Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sheet Metal Paint Spatula

Sheet Metal Paint Spatula
Sales Price: 2.29 SGD
Review Rating: 3.45
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
To putty on sheet metal
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 15:02:52
I mean whether it is soft or what? It is easy to deform. It is difficult to put putty straight when deformed.
This review is about item#35509327.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 09:28:11
There seems to be a lot of strict opinion, but it is commonly used as a spat.
This review is about item#35509311.
Painting surface treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 08:53:11
100% ok .. Also used for brush undercoat. .
This review is about item#35509311.
Car repair
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 16:08:24
It is used for sheet metal putty, but it is a bad product that is made by the player. Orders are not allowed unless they improve. I am involved in the credibility of monoterror products.
This review is about item#35509327.
Ceramic repair
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 16:25:48
Warpage and distortion are pretty tough. It may be unsuitable for delicate and precise work.
This review is about item#35509311.
Commonly usable
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 22:21:35
It is commonly used as a spatula, but Delhihera is easier to use as a preference. Companies are better if they handle putty on automobile sheet metal. This is enough if it is about the outdoor outer wall.
This review is about item#35509311.
For car doors repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 00:18:01
Since the repair range was wide, it was too small for the spatula attached to the putty, so it helped to paint. I think that the size was moderately easy to coat, but I would like the tip to be improved to make it more easily paintable.
This review is about item#35509311.
For car doors repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 00:14:29
There is capacity, too and corresponded with heat gun in this cold season, but I think that it is good. However, since the nest hole is easy to handle, it is necessary to deal with thin putty etc.
This review is about item#35509311.
Sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 09:43:17
The price is reasonable and easy to work with sheet metal.
This review is about item#35509311.
Putty filling
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 14:31:43
It is pretty soft. Personally easy to use
This review is about item#35509311.
Putting on automobile sheet metal paint
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-25 12:39:41
I think that it is very ordinary quality that is unfortunate even if it is disposable several times because it is cheap
This review is about item#35509311.
Putty treatment
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-15 19:24:08
Bali is jumping out from the brand new side suddenly. I think that it will be understood in a moment if seen, but I will deburize myself as I can. I bought three, it was three. I do a little irritating.
This review is about item#35509311.
Sheet metal work
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-23 18:21:55
It's cheap and so good to use.
This review is about item#35509327.
Putting
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-05 14:08:45
When I got over it and it arrived, the crawl was already standing
This review is about item#35509327.
I use it for putty painting of car body repair.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 13:02:13
It is in good condition and easy to work. Moreover, it is inexpensive and useful.
This review is about item#35509327.
Automobile sheet metal paint
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 10:20:35
Compared to the Otsuka brush, it is softer than supple, it also has poor solvent resistance. I think that it is not suitable for use in the molding of a shallow one or hardened putty. Since the part of the product size is thinning and there is a feeling of fluffy, I think that it is easier to use, so that it does not change the thickness to make it a floating letter or a seal without making it thin. It is quality equivalent to price, but it is not bad because it is not a usable product if you can understand it is normal.
This review is about item#35509327.
Application of repairing putty
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-29 12:14:07
I would like to keep stocking continuously unless there is a problem due to problems such as material etc. from now on comparable with general manufacturers
This review is about item#35509327.
Automobile sheet metal
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-25 14:38:02
Spatula is warped and it is hard to use.
This review is about item#35509327.
Putting on automobile sheet metal · paint
2
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 11:35:50
Automobile sheet metal · I bought it for pasting at the time of painting, but it was rarely unpopular product to our site workers without a little Kosi. Even though it is relatively inexpensive, we can not use it for putting on our company but we are thinking about using it for another purpose!
This review is about item#35509327.
sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 22:42:46
Although there is no problem, somewhat soft, so durability etc. I will try to use from now.
This review is about item#35509311.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mini Plastic Spatula
Plastic Spatula
Smooth Spatula
Blue Spatulas
PRO Purahera
White Spatulas
Rubber Spatula
Spatula, for Sheet Metal,
Resin Spatula
HC vehicle. Spatula for sheet metal Blue hutsu
Blue Soft Spatula
Non Slip Scrapers
Smooth Spatula
Plastic spatula purple
(ME01) Oil element
Jirakohera