Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tialn Coat 4 Flute Carbide End Mills 45°

Tialn Coat 4 Flute Carbide End Mills 45°
Sales Price: 20.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
End mill for end face cutting finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 17:19:45
The twist angle of 45 is attached, and the cutting surface is finished clean. The length is just right length.
This review is about item#35520107.
Key groove processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 08:02:08
It is a feeling that the blade spills over and breaks more easily than the thing of a few years ago, after all, it became the price as much as the price
This review is about item#35520064.
Additional machining of surface hardened machined parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:38:00
It was able to process as expected with a strongly twisted object.
This review is about item#35520073.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:01:51
There is no problem. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#35520116.
Used for machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:15:53
Although there are evaluations such as lack of the monotaro brand and expeditious consumption, I think that there is no problem if used in finishing after rough drawing. I sometimes have missing items, so I always want stocks to check.
This review is about item#35520091.
Aluminum processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:13:57
I think cost performance is good. My tooth hurts when I abuse it
This review is about item#35520082.
Desktop CNC
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 16:30:31
Although it may be cheap, the pain of the blade is fast
This review is about item#35520082.
Cutting out of 2017
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 21:07:14
I can cut at high speed and the biting of the blade is very good. Cospa is good and it is saved.
This review is about item#35520064.
Garnish
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 17:31:31
SUS 316 's seat grip 53 points were handled without one blade spill by one piece. You can use it!
This review is about item#35520116.
Aluminum processing
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 19:58:49
This 45 degree screw fasteners have been used for a long time since then, but the package has changed from the purchase amount this time, and the appearance of the product itself is clearly different. When cutting is started, the cutting edge suddenly becomes chipped, and the surface of the processed product also rattles. I switched to the end mill of the old package which was stocked on the trial, and returned to the previous processing quality. Perhaps I think that the manufacturer has changed, but the price has risen gradually and it is about 1.5 times, it does not function as an end mill at all and, at present, it is not worth paying for 1 yen on this product.
This review is about item#35520064.
Processing of S45C
2
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 23:31:22
I bought it because there is only 30 cheap cutting blade lengths. Sharpness seems to be nice, but streaks enter the side. I used it after roughing by roughing, but I can not use it for finishing. The bottom is patchy. It is a little disappointing with similar products of other companies because it is not like this. But it's super hard, so efficiency is good
This review is about item#35520116.
MDF sheet shape cutout
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-19 14:02:18
Since it is a 2 mm end mill, Z feeds were sent by 1 mm each to 5.5 mm and cut out, but strips of Z feed interval are attached to the cut surface. I do not know whether a part of the cutting edge in the 4 blades is slightly off the perfect circle or whether the part of the tooth is different in sharpness, but even if you purchase two and use it while replacing it the same result was. I am back to original and I am using a 2-bladed end mill, but since it was a long time ago, there is nothing like that, the surface is beautiful as far as I can not understand the Z feed interval at all. It's only 4 blades with a helix angle of 45 degrees so you can increase the speed of cutting feed. It may be that I myself have not fully grasped the characteristics of two blades and four blades.
This review is about item#35520046.
Mainly used for S45C
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-04 15:37:50
I will do work more than price. I want to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#35520107.
Parts production
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-14 08:30:51
The price is reasonable, and it is quite a good item.
This review is about item#35520082.
Processing SUS · Titanium
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-26 12:52:20
It can be used without any inferiority as compared with the manufacturer product. The same product of small diameter is also nice.
This review is about item#35520082.
Finish machining of SS (deep groove)
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-06 08:35:59
Although I was using a high-speed helical end mill of a certain manufacturer, I have tried this end mill whose price is not so different because the mochi is accurate for accuracy, and as a result I was satisfied more than the price
This review is about item#35520082.
Metal cutting
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-10 13:54:53
Very good. Aluminum processing, SUS processing is done, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#35520055.
I use side cutting of material SKD11.
3
From Japan
On 2011-05-30 16:32:30
Smooth processing is possible.
This review is about item#35520107.
1