Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Hose, Gasoline

Rubber Hose, Gasoline
Sales Price: 17.50 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 10:52:19
Yokohama rubber is highly reliable. Rubber is harder than genuine Sumitomo made.
This review is about item#35526382.
On the fuel pipe of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:12:13
Cost performance is the best! There are various kinds for gasoline etc. for motorcycles, but others are thin and there is a problem with durability. This hose seems to be thick, strong, durable, and so far this is the best.
This review is about item#35526364.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 16:32:49
I was worried because there was a comment that it was about 1 mm thicker than genuine and we had handling, but worrying was unnecessary. Even if it is very soft and wraps around the bottle of Lipovitan D it bends with enough margin so that there is no problem. With 2 meters it is just right for one car. It is not enough for 1 m to replace the whole. I had a hard time installing the hose clamp because it became thick. You should have prepared something of one size. Because it is a brand name, it can be relieved. I also replaced the return hose (4 Φ) at the same time. Actually, it seems that people were leaking. It seems to have become useless before the wall thickness is thin. I am satisfied with the gasoline odor at random.
This review is about item#35526391.
Fuel tank hose of old car (Fairlady Z S 30)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:53:33
It is a fuel hose for Yokohama brand gasoline. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35526407.
Update of motorcycle fuel system
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 19:11:48
For comparison, I bought it at the same time as the high temperature heat resistant and non heat resistant fuel hose of Keijima. It is made with very strong strength, it seems to be a bit difficult to handle, but it seems that it can be used not only in natural fall but also in places where fuel pressure is applied. I think that weather resistance is likely to be used, so I will try to use it as a troublesome part of updating.
This review is about item#35526407.
When replacing a torn hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:28:26
It is use in a cab car. I am expecting it to be stronger than the one I have been using so far.
This review is about item#35526407.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 09:37:54
To the fuel hose of a cab car. It is safe because it is thick and thready. The four wheels are just right, but it is unsuitable for two wheels.
This review is about item#35526407.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 06:31:10
The motorcycle hose has become old, so I purchased it for replacement. It seemed to be tough but workability was not good for motorcycles because the wall thickness is thick. However, some of the other company's products will be crushed thinly, so we will purchase it the next time we need it.
This review is about item#35526391.
For bike replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 08:18:18
There is Yokohama in the hose. Sometimes it is necessary to pay attention to the installation because the external shape is somewhat large.
This review is about item#35526391.
Petrol hose substitute for motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 14:26:23
It has hard inner diameter of only φ8, so it was a hard time to insert. But I'm satisfied with the quality and ruggedness.
This review is about item#35526425.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 21:48:42
I often use it. It belongs to a proper manufacturer and I trust it. There has never been any problem so far.
This review is about item#35526391.
Pull out gasoline from gasoline tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:24:40
Is Yokohama's white engraved OEM product of Yokohama Rubber? I deal with gasoline which is a dangerous thing, so I asked for reliability, but I was relieved only with this brand name. I expect durability of this word.
This review is about item#35526391.
Replace with old one
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 02:56:02
This item has been purchased several times. Considering the shipping cost more than others, it is saved at a cheap price in total.
This review is about item#35526425.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 18:39:31
That's alright.
This review is about item#35526407.
Vespa's gasoline hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 12:20:28
I used it for gasoline hose of 2st Vespa. Since overseas Vespa hose hardens and breaks in several years, I think that it can be relieved if it is a domestic manufacturer's product with a net.
This review is about item#35526407.
Classic car restore
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 09:54:28
Size is perfect and satisfied
This review is about item#35526382.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 16:16:32
The price is also affordable. It is possible to use it without any problem in terms of performance as well as genuine parts replacement. It was a nice item of hope for continued purchase.
This review is about item#35526407.
Because the fuel hose of the snowplow deteriorated and the fuel leaked out
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 13:43:21
I was worried whether the inner diameter of the hose would fit, but it is satisfactory as it got better.
This review is about item#35526391.
Old car gasoline hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 18:26:06
It can be used without problems. Although it is somewhat stiff, if it improves sliding at the time of installation it can install without such a hard work. I think that it is good if the size variation increases. (Inner diameter 5 mm, inner diameter 6.5 mm, etc.)
This review is about item#35526391.
Old car gasoline hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 18:22:08
It is a very solid gasoline hose. (Yokohama rubber made) It is somewhat stiff, but there is no problem. It is hard to install because the installation is hard, but if you improve the slip with grease, soapy water etc, there is no problem. I think that it is good if the variation of size increases. (Inner diameter 5 mm, inner diameter 6.5 mm, etc.)
This review is about item#35526382.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil-Resistant Rubber Hose F-15
Super Fuel Hose Set
Rubber Hose, For Radiator
Rubber Hose, For Vacuum
Rubber Hose, Heater
Oil Resistant Hose
General-Purpose Hose Straight-
Fuel Hose
Fuel hose
Fuel Hoses
Gasoline hose