Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spiral Reducing Joint

Spiral Reducing Joint
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For intermediate connection of rice husk dust collector
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 11:35:51
Purchased as a joint to be connected to the dust collector from the pipe pipe tip. I was able to install with iron plate processed goods with satisfactory diameter dimension.
This review is about item#35595165.
Change the diameter of the chimney
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 05:28:04
I bought a wood stove but I bought it because the diameter of the chimney I used before did not fit and I could not use it. Although the seams did not meet delicately, I managed to do it somehow. Metal is troublesome because impossible. I would appreciate it if you could make various parts like PVC pipe. It was good because it would be expensive to have it made by a dealer on one off.
This review is about item#58715798.
Factory piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 10:18:34
I am thankful that this is a shipment item on the day. Since it is good to order it, it would be good if you increase handling size.
This review is about item#35595165.
Hasegawa Universal Thunder HUS - 3 Used as a joint from a vent to a dust collector
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 22:14:55
The surface of the Earle part is made beautifully.
This review is about item#35595156.
I used it as a pellet stove chimney joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 14:35:53
It was a desired product
This review is about item#35595156.
Connection of different diameter flexible hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 09:54:04
It was good
This review is about item#35595156.
Ventilator fan duct work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 21:29:07
There was something I was just looking for and it was very helpful
This review is about item#35595156.
Exhaust duct construction
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 02:16:57
The 200 mm side was cut obliquely about half. Defective item? I was wearing it but installed, but I want you to do the inspection properly.
This review is about item#35595165.
Garage ventilation duct
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 11:43:59
There is no problem in particular ok. It is a nice finish without burrs etc.
This review is about item#35595156.
I made it as an attachment of the joint of suction hose from grain rice selection machine to color selection machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 21:08:14
It could be applied as assumed.
This review is about item#35595156.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Duct Hose 3m
Flexible Hose
Spiral Nipple
Spiral Nipple
Spiral-Y
Spiral Elbow 90 Degree
Spiral Tee
Duct Cuffs
Spiral Reducing Y
Spiral Reducing T
Spiral Elbow 45 Degree
Spiral Nipple
Fixing color
R tube (reducer)
Air Volume Contorol Damper
Single drop pipe