Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of XM7 Stainless Course Thread Bugle Head

XM7 Stainless Course Thread Bugle Head
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Maintenance of the house
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:59:52
Purchased for wood deck. It's not a problem for durability at the moment, but I'm happy that it's a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#35628677.
When wood deck is fixed when wood is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:31:37
There was no variation in the product, and I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35628634.
When wood deck is fixed when wood is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:16:12
It was large in diameter and could be driven very firmly, and it was safe to use.
This review is about item#35628607.
Deck floor stop
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 22:33:51
It was hard to break due to the 4mm cut off hole and the consumption of the cut was reduced a lot. (Previously it was not very popular with pilot hole 3, 5 mm.)
This review is about item#35628643.
Truck floorboard, bridge screws
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 21:31:17
Very good quality and price
This review is about item#35628695.
Outdoor wood deck
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 17:40:18
Since it is MX 7 (SUS 304), it is resistant to rust. SUS 410 is cheap but rusty. Outdoor, MX 7 stainless steel is recommended if you consider it as an organism.
This review is about item#35628634.
Used for outdoor features
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 19:07:40
Must be durable for outdoor use. Course red purchased this time is rusty and strong enough are secured and I am very satisfied. I would like to continue using XM 7 stain for outdoor use in the future.
This review is about item#35628616.
2 * 4 fixed
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-31 21:00:46
Strong stainless steel material, strength was enough.
This review is about item#35628686.
1