Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tiger Rope

Tiger Rope
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
96 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 19
3 star 15
2 star 14
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 96 Reviews
Prohibited rope
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:04:11
It is inexpensive and satisfying because it becomes disposable. It is regrettable that there is no different color.
This review is about item#35598245.
border
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 11:40:41
It was a very strong durable rope. It became useful very much.
This review is about item#35598245.
For no trespassing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 08:45:55
Quality is alright, COSPA is good. I want to continue to use it.
This review is about item#29885783.
Put on the boundary
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 17:36:34
There are also meters, you can use it to stretch around the boundary of the site.
This review is about item#29885783.
Parking entrance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 16:49:10
The yellow part of the trail was dull, the yellow part of the trap was wanted to be firm yellow, than I thought.
This review is about item#29885783.
Parking Lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 19:52:43
It was a product as per product description. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#20076175.
Use a stake to the border of the site
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 21:07:06
It is strong against rain and stands for several months but it is satisfactory because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35598254.
Used for the boundary fence of the site
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:11:32
It is a deteriorated consumable for outdoor use, but it is not worrisome as it is cheap.
This review is about item#35598254.
I first used it for parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:45:30
Although it used for the first time for parking lot, it is perfect! Cleanly! Validate It is inexpensive and satisfaction degree is large.
This review is about item#35598245.
Use it as a mark of entry prohibition.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 17:37:30
The color of the tiger is slightly dullened, but if it weathers over time it understands the same I bought it because it is cheap
This review is about item#35598245.
Parking lot section
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 17:38:21
Purchased because price was cheap and there were few in home center etc. I arrived on the next day so I got it in time.
This review is about item#35598254.
Regulation lining
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 09:46:49
Because knitting is solid in price warp, Let 's spoil it. The color is still a slightly dull color in yellow I think that it is not too flashy, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#29885783.
During construction work scaffolding
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 22:09:37
After assembling the building scaffolding, filling in "gaps" at high places, I urged the fall attention.
This review is about item#35598245.
Vehicle stop position indication
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:53:58
I wish the color of yellow would be a bit more vivid, but the wire is thin and my durability is concerned
This review is about item#29885783.
Mooring a ship's fukan
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 16:45:37
Replacement was made smooth by providing at a low price.
This review is about item#35598254.
2 horsepower boat anchor rope
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:33:45
Because it is cheap, it is saved. The color is darker than the picture, but there is no problem with the quality, but rather the darker the color is preferred.
This review is about item#35598245.
In the division of the parking lot
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 11:25:22
The color of yellow is darker than I imagined from the picture. There is no problem with the product itself.
This review is about item#29885783.
Because it is forbidden area during work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 11:24:21
Although making seems to be solid, it is already a little difficult to wind up into a ring shape with the habit of winding already on. I would like to take time to correct the habit of winding.
This review is about item#20076175.
I have not used it yet, but I tried using one of your thinner objects than this one, but one copy messed up
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 18:19:44
I buy a tiger rope with a monotary label at a store like a mass merchandiser, I think there is 100 m, but it is thinner than this standard, there is a part with a mess of knitting and inspecting work is not done , Revealed.
This review is about item#35598254.
Rope enclosure on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 08:48:57
It is cheaper than the home center and it is easy to use and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#20076175.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Indicator Rope
Tent Peg, Hook
Rope Anchor Ring
Sign Rope Cut Rype
Keep Out Rope
Tiger Rope
Rope Anchor J
Rope fasteners (round)
Rope Socket (J Type)
Signpost rope
PP rope (three striking type)
Label rope three hit
Tiger Rope
New Sign Rope
Standard socket 1/4