Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Bags With Tongue, Cover

Flat Bags With Tongue, Cover
Sales Price: 5.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For post cards and accessories for exhibition
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 13:42:18
I will purchase it many times. Adapted to the theme of the exhibition Push the wolf and the dragon's hanko I use it when selling postcards and accessories. Since it is not coated paper, ink is also good. Although paper quality is solid, it is handy because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35653651.
Enter the voucher to be bundled with the item
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 18:54:35
It is big and very smooth and very good. The price is also 40% cheaper than the small one of the same size so far, so it is saved.
This review is about item#35653651.
I tried using it for postcard sales.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 23:42:44
I tried putting it in a bag when selling 'Wild Bird Postcards at the Fuji North Foot.' The evaluation is unknown.
This review is about item#35653721.
Used as a plastic bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 18:48:08
It is inexpensive and easy to use and repeats. I like the texture of solid brown.
This review is about item#35653651.
Used for packaging product name
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 14:29:14
Add stamp of company logo stamp and add accents. I am satisfied that simple and cute packaging can be made.
This review is about item#35653642.
Handmade work shipping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 15:01:04
simple is best! Although it is thin, I do not feel unreliable.
This review is about item#35653694.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 08:18:21
I was using it all the time, I was asked to take a shipping fee, but I noticed that I handle it with Monotaro san this time, I asked for it. Because I often purchase tools with Monotaro, I ask for these supplies in one bag unit together and I'm very helpful for shipping.
This review is about item#35653642.
For shop front
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 16:03:42
I am pushing the logo on the store here. The brown ink shines and it will become a proper atmosphere. I think that it is a good product of COSPA
This review is about item#35653667.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Square Bottom Bag
White Bag
Square Bottom Bag
Flat Bag
Paper Shopping Bags
OPP Bag
Fancy bag
Handle pouch
Recycling cushion bag
With handle bag Belo
Craft Paper Bag
Tack Label
Square Bottom Bag
Gift bag flat bag Small