Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Box

White Box
Sales Price: 8.13 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Packing of goods (mainly glasses)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 15:39:38
It is useful because it is rich in variety and quality is stable. Because it is cardboard, it can be used for broken items such as glass.
This review is about item#35614984.
Product cosmetic box
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 09:37:19
I use it as a cosmetic box of goods. Other products use a brown natural box, Because there is no affordable one in a smaller size, I am using this white box instead. I think that it is easy to choose when the size lineup is complete with the white box and natural box.
This review is about item#35615237.
Storage of Edo Kiriko produced
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 09:31:45
It is easy to assemble, but it has strength of the box and it is suitable for storage of glass. Since it is a white fabric, labels etc look beautiful.
This review is about item#35614984.
As a cosmetic box for products
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 16:00:04
Although our shop is a manufacturer of effectors, it is useful as a cosmetic box for products. I use this product for about 4 years, but I am very satisfied with paper thickness, size, ease of assembly, rich variety.
This review is about item#35615106.
For packing handicraft works.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:44:00
Although I have not used it yet, I think that I will purchase again because the size is exactly good.
This review is about item#35615063.
Packing materials for 3D printer products
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 16:24:37
I use it to pack a fragile product in an air cap and pack it up. It is difficult to understand the assembly procedure, but it is a useful item.
This review is about item#35615185.
Packing materials for 3D printer products
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 16:24:37
I use it to pack a fragile product in an air cap and pack it up. It is difficult to understand the assembly procedure, but it is a useful item.
This review is about item#35615185.
As a packing box.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:25:03
We can order a small amount, shipping on that day is very convenient.
This review is about item#35615027.
Instruments for musical instruments
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 04:02:06
I like it because it is easy to assemble and make it solid. I am using abundant size for about a year ago.
This review is about item#35615212.
Pottery packaging
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 15:15:10
Good quality with 2 mm thickness. Personally, as types increase, it will be saved.
This review is about item#35615081.
Packing of auction
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 14:33:57
It was easy to assemble and it was very easy to use. I like strength very much.
This review is about item#35614984.
Wrapping of goods (pottery)
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 12:37:18
It is thin, light and durable so I repeat it. It is easy to assemble. It is easy to open and close the lid. Since there are various sizes, I buy it according to the product size. Even with cracks, if you put it in this box after wrapping with cushioning material, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35615081.
Product case
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 23:04:56
Because it is a thin corrugated board, it requires less cushioning material
This review is about item#35614993.
When selling dishes
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 04:58:24
I am satisfied because it becomes a solid box! It is! It is! It would be even better if there were variations ^ _ ^
This review is about item#35615115.
Distribution of individual parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 04:45:51
Just enter the post office's letter pack plus. Good if you want easy cosmetic packaging.
This review is about item#35615237.
When selling dishes
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 17:49:01
I only want one more variation if it is the only one ^ _ ^
This review is about item#35615237.
Packaging material for products
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 20:34:37
It was cut very precisely, there was no gap, distortion. For this reason, although it is an E flute, it has more strength than I thought.
This review is about item#35615194.
Part packaging
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 23:21:59
There is a perfect box so that it is useful. I think that you can use it even more if you increase the types of slim boxes and thin boxes
This review is about item#35615194.
Used for packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 13:08:17
Although I bought it as a product from others, I purchased it because it was cheap because it was free shipping when I put it together to a certain extent.
This review is about item#35615237.
wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 13:15:00
I am using handcraft class to bring students home with their work. I usually use a clear box but I did not have the size of hope, so I ordered this, but I am satisfied as well as the clear box making is solid.
This review is about item#35615185.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Craft Box, White
Paper Box, Lid
Craft Box
Single Satin Ribbon
Bloombox
Natural box
Gift box small
Cardboard box
Neo Craft BOX cake
Variety box