Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Box, Caramel Type

Clear Box, Caramel Type
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When packing works, shipping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:04:09
I wanted a clear box half the size I ordered last time, I ordered purchase. When selling thumbwork accessories online, when selling at events, the contents look clearer and it also looks good. I want a lot of pieces at once, so I am saved.
This review is about item#35615334.
Packing of handmade goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:43:14
It was a lot helped by the size expansion. It is also good that you can store it compactly until you use it.
This review is about item#35615273.
For decoration of the work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 15:23:22
It is perfect for the size that cut the mount of postcard size in half. I am handmade making a brooch, but it is very handy to decorate it as a work. Since ordering to sending is also quickly packed carefully, I would like to use it again next time.
This review is about item#35615307.
Mini corsage, for packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 20:22:47
I put in a small corsage and used it for selling, but since the goods did not collapse and it was clear, it was the best that I could see the goods from many directions. While it was small, it had strength and it was convenient to carry over and carry.
This review is about item#35615264.
The size is good.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 14:45:24
You can buy it at a shop, but this size is sold out so purchase it here. It is used for wrapping accessories, but the thickness and size of the material are just right.
This review is about item#35615307.
Accessory package
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 09:39:34
Used for accessory package. It was firm and the price was cheap. It would be even better if the quantity gets cheaper. The amount to be free shipping is cheap and nice.
This review is about item#35615255.
For packing of sugar craft baby shoes
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 19:57:53
I bought it for packing baby shoes of sugar craft. The size is very good. Also, it's easy to assemble and it is a better product than I thought, because I do not take up space for storage. I want to buy it again. If the price is a bit cheaper ...
This review is about item#35615343.
wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 13:13:43
I am using students to bring back items made by handicraft classrooms. I am satisfied because the size is good and the making is solid.
This review is about item#35615264.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Box
Craft Box, White
YAMATO Glue Tube
Ribbon Seal
Kosaji case
Wiener case
Tack Label
Soyae
Print Tape