Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Clear Box, Body, Lid Cover Model

Clear Box, Body, Lid Cover Model
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Product display
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 09:07:16
It's just good size and easy to use, I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#35615492.
Used as an inner box for paper craft production products
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 14:37:33
I bought 2 packs, but only 1 box of 1 pack, it got glued one corner of the lid and it broke.
This review is about item#35615605.
Packing your own goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 21:50:50
I bought it to make flower stone with knobs and let me use it at exhibition sale. It's transparent and lightweight so it's easy to carry and it's pretty to display.
This review is about item#35615483.
Packing cookie
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 20:47:55
I use it for icing cookie's gift. Transparent, the contents look beautiful, the box is also solid.
This review is about item#35615474.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 21:03:09
Everything is clear, goods can be seen well, but thank you for having a bit more strength.
This review is about item#35615465.
Item packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 21:07:29
Since everything is clear, goods can be seen from all sides.
This review is about item#35615465.
Used as a cover for exhibiting workpieces (miniature garments).
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 23:00:43
The size is perfect, because of the cover formula it looks good from anywhere looking good. We were able to decorate the workpiece beautifully because it can prevent invasion of dust.
This review is about item#35615614.
Parlor bead work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 17:29:23
I bought it for containing parlor beads (order code 24890443). Since the work is about 14 cm, I could put it in a box with a size of 15 cm and a height of 2 and 5 cm. Since it is a lid covering anything, it is easy to put in and take out. If it is an assembly formula, you can see the part folded on the side, but since this product has no folded part, it looks clear anywhere the work is seen. The piece made with the plate (L) of the parlor bead entered perfectly. The price is also cheap and it looks great, so I am very satisfied. I will purchase a new work if I can.
This review is about item#24890443.
For wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 21:46:05
I met a case of just size. It was good that the contents of a cylinder were put and the contents looked beautiful. I am looking for it now wanting 5 × 5 + 23 5 × 5 × 18 sizes
This review is about item#24890452.
wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 15:43:38
I used it for wrapping icing cookie. I think that I would appreciate it if you can buy it from 1 piece.
This review is about item#35615474.
Icing cookie wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 19:39:48
I am using it for wrapping icing cookie. It has five cookies, which is great for gifts.
This review is about item#24890443.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 12:07:56
Because it is always used, it was saved because it was purchased cheaply. I am indebted with you.
This review is about item#35615465.
Accessory case
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 11:31:06
It is strong and very cheap. I use it as an accessory case of goods. When there are variations in the depth of the box a little, I am glad that the use has expanded. Size feeling is good, but there are some things that can not fit in at the current depth.
This review is about item#35615395.
Use when putting silk products (mainly stalls)
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:12:10
In a case with a sense of transparency the structure is also reasonably durable feeling. Since we want to use a lot, slightly, it is good if the price drops even if the material becomes thin.
This review is about item#35615544.
For wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 14:57:46
It is used for deliveries such as leashes and crowns, so there is also a height, so it is convenient to carry without breaking the shape of the product.
This review is about item#35615614.
For product sample distribution
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 15:11:32
It's easy to use because it's a type that covers a lid with just the right size.
This review is about item#35615447.
As a container of miniature food
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 16:16:19
Because it is a cover type, it is very easy to put in and out. I also like the size and just want to use it again.
This review is about item#35615605.
For wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-27 16:49:15
I used it for wrapping items. I wanted to wrap the product visible, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35615404.
Icing cookie packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 19:33:12
As of now, I think that it is the best for icing cookie packing. Packing it like this as it is and putting it in an envelope and delivery is also easy. I will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#35615517.
For icing cookie packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 20:01:06
Since this thickness can be put in an ordinary envelope, I think that it is best for icing cookie packing. Anyway, it was cheap, I wanted quantity, so I am saved.
This review is about item#35615456.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Acrylic Box Pentahedron
OPP Bags
Styrene Square-Shaped Case
Kosaji case
Acrylic case thickness 3mm
Tack Label
Single satin ribbon
Clear lottery box (transparent)
Food for the OPP sheet
Wiener case