Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 51100 Series Single Direction Thrust Ball Bearing

51100 Series Single Direction Thrust Ball Bearing
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:58:30
Even compared with products of the same model number of major manufacturers, it is possible to use without problems.
This review is about item#35628765.
Bike Front Fork
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 13:19:05
I like this price ^ o ^ I think that the function does not change with other manufacturers.
This review is about item#35628731.
Used for spring compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 15:16:30
I put it in the screw part of the spring compressor used for replacing the suspension of the car. Thanks to that, I am satisfied that I could shrink the spring with light force.
This review is about item#35628756.
Replacement of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 22:47:21
It was cheaper than major manufacturers, but there was no problem with the product.
This review is about item#35628783.
Bike Front Fork
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 21:01:05
The price is cheap but it is a good product. I also want to purchase if there is opportunity to use it.
This review is about item#35628731.
Motorbike restoration before World War II · (Outside the gearbox)
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 18:30:45
Although there are no problems with the product itself, we would like you to consider shipping packaging etc, letter pack and other methods. I feel unnecessary because this one comes in a big box.
This review is about item#35628792.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 18:53:08
Even if it is cheap, we are pleased with our customers' ability to deal with problems without problems.
This review is about item#35628774.
Special machine imported from overseas
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 20:12:05
Quality was good enough for price, enough to use.
This review is about item#35628774.
In the front fork of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 23:47:34
The initial operation of the front fork improves. It is worth a try.
This review is about item#35628747.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 14:38:18
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#35628765.
On the transporter shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 22:03:27
I used it for the first time. Installation is not a hindrance. I think that durability etc is from now but there is no problem. Above all, I am saved for this price.
This review is about item#35628817.
Spring compressor customization
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 18:06:25
It became easier to use as I thought
This review is about item#35628756.
bearing
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:12:55
It moves smoothly. I do not know until durability is used for a while.
This review is about item#35628747.
Lathe operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 15:55:52
Low price is appreciated because of consumables Durability is also the same as domestic manufacturers
This review is about item#35628731.
Door hinges
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 15:36:59
I used it instead of an old safe hinge washer, but the door seems to open and close lightly, but it is big enough for the size to be larger so if only one smaller size is enough. Is it? After that, durability is
This review is about item#35628747.
The part that receives the shaft of the disc
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 11:17:31
Can be used without problems
This review is about item#35628756.
Production of transport carriage for snow throwing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 21:22:13
For steering truck
This review is about item#35628792.
Motorcycle Jack
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 15:10:03
I exchanged because the bearings of the motorcycle jack collapsed. It is very good quality. I also bought a spare.
This review is about item#35628756.
Boring Drilling Tools
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 19:37:38
Especially because it is not used for precision machines · · · Because it is used in muddy water, bearings of expensive maker items are not necessary. For now, I think that durability etc is no substitute for maker items at all. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#35628765.
It is used for bearing of work piece.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 17:22:53
I think that it is necessary and sufficient performance. The charm is a bit cheaper than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#39325806.
1 2