Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Finished Bore Sprocket Shaft No.40, New Jis Key Groove

Finished Bore Sprocket Shaft No.40, New Jis Key Groove
Sales Price: 7.43 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews [ See all 26 customer reviews ]
Modification of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:50:26
I changed the reduction ratio of the drive wheels, but it worked.
This review is about item#35639353.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:33:14
It is very convenient because it has done key processing. If SUS is the best it is the best but no problem with strength! It is!
This review is about item#35638364.
Equipment replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 07:26:37
I am satisfied that the period from order placement to delivery has been shortened.
This review is about item#35640403.
Chain rotation adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 17:58:54
It is very convenient because it has various sizes and because you can choose the diameter of the shaft so you can procure it at home ·
This review is about item#35638267.
Agricultural transporter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 15:21:49
Even with a large number of teeth, the number of teeth with holes 16 mm is around 25 to 40
This review is about item#35638601.
I exchanged the chain type from the belt to the elevator of the orange selection machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 18:29:20
It is saved if the fixing screw is a little bigger The size stamp is hard to see
This review is about item#35639545.
Machine remodeling
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 14:42:31
I was able to use it without problems, I will also buy the next.
This review is about item#35640805.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 21:59:16
I made holes in this place, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35640997.
Modification of a crusher
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:22:36
It was cheap, so I bought it. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#35640342.
Jisakukaato
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 19:52:23
Futsuusugiru
This review is about item#35637707.
Used to change machine speed
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 19:58:59
Good enough usable items. Arrival is also early and it will be saved.
This review is about item#35638163.
For the gear of the rotary shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:56:45
The price was cheap and could be used without any problem.
This review is about item#35638127.
Used for motor replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 10:26:28
As time elapsed until we got all other parts, we ordered shaft finished products for the first time. The price was also quite cheap, so I was uneasy, but installation finished without problems. A shaft hole is somewhat sweet but there is no problem. Durability is unknown as it is about to come. The price is attractive not to mention anything. Although it was shipped five days, it was 7 days until arrival on Sunday sending by real 4 days shipping.
This review is about item#35637971.
Manufacturing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 17:08:55
Best for cost performance
This review is about item#35637621.
Factory equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:52:27
Normal upper class. . .
This review is about item#35640771.
For repairing the drive shaft of the pedal boat
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 07:55:48
The use feeling of the price is also satisfactory. It is also helpful to ship early. If possible, I do not want to raise prices like this.
This review is about item#35638687.
Although it is a sprocket ...
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 17:57:27
I think that there is no problem in terms of structure, but since there is a model number stamped on the part, there is a meaning of "stamp" ... but that stamp is on the keyway of the inner diameter and a part can not be read It is hard ... Because it is a part stamped with precision, I would like to ask for inspection regularly.
This review is about item#35638391.
Speed ​​of agricultural spreaders
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 22:29:01
It's enough as there is no particular problem
This review is about item#35637542.
Heat insulation in greenhouse Vinyl opening and closing motor
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 13:11:22
It is good to make firm.
This review is about item#35637664.
Change geared motor
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 20:29:52
The same day delivery is the best attraction anyway. It is very awesome.
This review is about item#35638802.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
RS Standard Sprocket RS40 1B Type
RS Standard Sprocket RS25
Standard Roller Chains
Idler Sprocket
Rs Standard Sprocket RS40-1A Type
Standard Sprocket 40B Shape
FBN-Finish Bore Sprockets
Standard Roller Chain
Standard Sprocket 25B Shape
Standard Sprocket 35B Shape
FBN Finish Bore Sprockets
FBK sprocket 40
RS 40 fit bore sprocket 1 B type
Idler Sprocket