Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Helmet Super Adsis ZR Shield

Helmet Super Adsis ZR Shield
Sales Price: 52.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:57:51
Thank you for having a description conforming to the mold drop type. It is cheap and satisfying than the major BIKE supplies store.
This review is about item#35648943.
For replacement helmets used for daily commuting
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 14:08:13
I bought it last time. Since the attachment is not attached, I am using it, but it is a little weak, so it is easy to disengage when opening the shield.
This review is about item#35648943.
When riding a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 21:33:48
I thought whether the eyewear was considerably thin and "clear" compared to the previously purchased "light smoke". I wish it was darker a little more.
This review is about item#35648943.
When riding a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 16:42:14
It is good because it is genuine.
This review is about item#35648934.
It is for replacement of the helmet
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 14:38:41
There is no particular problem. It is ARAI.
This review is about item#35648934.
I use it when driving a motorbike of my hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-09 12:46:40
Genuine products are available at this price and are very satisfied.
This review is about item#35648943.
Since it is a shield of a motorcycle helmet, when wearing a helmet and getting on a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 16:29:29
I think that I can use it unchanged as I used before.
This review is about item#35648925.
Normal running
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-09 13:29:13
Genuine products, this price! Cheap than motorcycle supplies shop! Cheap!
This review is about item#35648934.
Touring
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 21:15:28
It was as expected. There is no sunshade, only sunglasses were available, but it seems that you can enjoy touring with ease from now.
This review is about item#35648934.
Bike Touring
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 14:40:05
Since it is used at night, it is clear and good visibility
This review is about item#35648925.
When riding a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 19:44:23
Since it is a genuine product, there is no particular problem. It is wonderful because the price is clearly cheap.
This review is about item#35648943.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Limitter Cut
Super adsis ZR arm
Helmet Shield
SZ-RAM4
SZ-RAM4 HARADA TOUR
Filler Pad
Super Ad cis-MZ arm
Super additive ZF arm
TDR duct (2 Koiri)