Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of BC Copy Receipt Check Size

BC Copy Receipt Check Size
Sales Price: 3.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Create a receipt
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 17:20:51
I am glad that you can buy it cheaply with a maker item.
This review is about item#09520122.
Ordinary receipt issue
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 19:52:39
Although it is carbon, it looks well, I love it.
This review is about item#09520122.
I always use it in business.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 19:38:07
I like the appearance, the receipt stuffiness, the date column for managing, and so on.
This review is about item#09520122.
Every year for dues
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 10:00:05
Stationary bargain products are on the street, but the place where solid manufacturers are making truly is different. It is evidence that perforations are properly in place so that receipts are securely cut with leaving a memorandum, and since I have no failure, I trust it very much.
This review is about item#09520122.
For stores
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 17:02:07
It is a classic that I use for over 10 years. Easy to use with a simple design I have never met a mistake. I trust it and use it.
This review is about item#09520122.
Accounting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 14:01:01
as usual.
This review is about item#09520122.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-09 10:20:03
very good
This review is about item#09520122.
Apartment Management Cooperative Affairs
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-05 21:02:22
It was quick response and I am satisfied with the product. It was a secure deal, I think that I will use it in the future. If possible, I think that you can post this evaluation on yahoo's shopping.
This review is about item#09520122.
Receipt other than accounts receivable
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-05 16:39:05
It is easy to use copying and it is easy to use, but if you touch the back carbon part it will bother you get dirty.
This review is about item#09520122.
receipt
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 17:33:24
usually
This review is about item#09520122.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-09 12:54:34
Although the image is Uke - 1097, it will be Uke - 1097 "N" to arrive. It's cheap. Since I'm also a wholesaler, I pray that goods are not treated by Monotaro san every day.
This review is about item#09520122.
1