Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Washer

Nylon Washer
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.65
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Used for drain bolt of gear oil of outboard motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 00:34:56
Because the width is one size larger, cut the surroundings with nail clippers and use it.
This review is about item#35797422.
For DUCATI MHR 900
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 15:48:32
It is used for the fixing of the cowling, and it is using it without feeling of discomfort in particular.
This review is about item#35797422.
Road Bikes
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:36:13
I try to use it for the bottle gauge fixed part of the road bike to compare it with Teflon property and can not use purchase but I can see how it has durability in the future. Metal is considered to be good in resin and Teflon property because scratches and pressure are applied to the carbon ground and there is a risk of breakage.
This review is about item#35797404.
For installing decorative panels
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 19:10:43
Originally the nylon washer was fitted to the panel installation, but when it was used for 10 years it was torn off and replaced with all new ones. I thought it was just right with thickness and hardness matching 4 mm screw. It is surprisingly inconvenient for us to have ten Watchers in bags, which is not economical. All 10 bags are sufficient.
This review is about item#35797395.
For installing decorative panels
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 23:44:41
Originally the nylon washer was fitted to the panel installation, but when it was used for 10 years it was torn off and replaced with all new ones. I thought it was just right with thickness and hardness matching 4 mm screw. It is surprisingly inconvenient for us to have ten Watchers in bags, which is not economical. All 10 bags are sufficient.
This review is about item#35797395.
Old car parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 20:30:56
It is perfect for the gap of the joint part of the mission of the old car. (Substitute) It is very good.
This review is about item#35797447.
To install the taillight
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 10:55:33
I used it to install the tail lamp. Speaking of greed, it is good if there is some thickness.
This review is about item#35797386.
To screw the movable plate
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 18:26:46
I was surprised to find 1000 packs of individual packages when ordering 1000 pieces ... If you think about packaging fee, will it become cheaper? I think.
This review is about item#35797395.
Motorcycle mechanic
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 15:50:00
There was a gap in the suspension attachment part of the external goods, and this nylon washer was used as a spacer. It fits nicely and is good-bye. I was able to use many other items, so I ordered additional items.
This review is about item#35797422.
Spoiler's packing instead
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 13:18:55
Washer type packing (thin metal + foam rubber) of the genuine rear spoiler of the car is weak and it is quick to deteriorate, so it is replaced with this product. However, there is a possibility that the paint will be scratched because it is hard (though there is no way hole). I am using it because it is better than genuine deterioration and rattling. Also, there is no inundation. Because the product and the use place are different from the original use, we do not recommend, but feeling of use is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35797413.
Screw stop buffering
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 17:10:26
Because it is a consumable item, it is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35797404.
American motorcycle suspension
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-21 01:36:19
It was saved because things of this size came soon after placing an order without putting it in the home center etc. I was able to work immediately.
This review is about item#35797447.
I do not want to scratch the substrate, fixing the bolt etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-10 19:19:59
The unit price is also cheap, it is a good item. In the future I thought that we would like to place a large order after examining how to utilize at our company.
This review is about item#35797413.
Motorcycle cowling
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-06 13:17:27
I was in trouble because I did not sell it in Homsen. It is appreciated to buy it cheaper than genuine parts.
This review is about item#35797413.
Used as a movable part of Copen's seat belt anchor
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-04 16:47:35
I can also sell a piece of fitted parts. We purchased other sizes at the same time and we were able to match on site.
This review is about item#35797447.
It is used for tightening for CPU cooler.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 13:00:42
No problem.
This review is about item#35797395.
Cab setting
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-01 14:54:41
I bought it for adjusting the height of the carburetor's two-doll. It was made of metal, so this size was not so if there is resistance to gasoline it is OK. It is appreciated because it is cheap as a trial.
This review is about item#35797386.
Used as a spacer shim
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-14 16:55:14
Resin washers are sometimes used as spacers around the link, so it is where you want the thickness to be.
This review is about item#35797447.
It is not used as an original washer but as a round case. I made a prototype for material determination.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-22 11:55:11
Besides, tried polycarbonate and aluminum. I think that it is very good for trying various materials cheaply. In addition, I thought that it would be nice to have polyethylene, polypropylene, PET and so on. Although it may not be usable as a washer. Also, I thought that it would be good to get small plates of various materials.
This review is about item#35797431.
I use it by attaching exterior and matching with quick fastener.
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-21 00:32:27
I want multiple thicknesses in size
This review is about item#35797413.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PTFE Washer TT, Teflon
Round Washers, Polycarbonate
Round washers, RENY
Nylon Washer
Nylon Round Washer, Special Size
Washer (PTFE washer) TT-0000-00
Washers (nylon washer) NN-0000-00
Round Washer (PTFE)
Round Washer, PPS
Flat Washer, Polyacetal
POM Washer CC, Duracon
Nylon Washer NN