Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washers, Polycarbonate

Round Washers, Polycarbonate
Sales Price: 0.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Screen fixing the bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:32:20
I used it to fix the screen of an out-of-print car. I think that it is more flexible than iron screw, but durability is unconfirmed.
This review is about item#27012843.
Camper car entrance step
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:06:30
I pulled out and retracted the entrance step, because the washer was damaged, it moved smoothly that it did not move smoothly.
This review is about item#35798174.
To prevent scratches on bolts and washers of bikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 14:18:06
There was firm chamfer and it was easy to use. I am glad that there is color with greed.
This review is about item#27012843.
Motorcycle exterior fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 14:52:09
It has strength, it helped to prevent scratches by tightening exterior fixing screws.
This review is about item#27012852.
Attaching screws and nuts to acrylic panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 01:24:34
As it is attached to the acrylic panel for display, the transparent polycarbonate washer is inconspicuous and it is very good
This review is about item#27012825.
Used for normal work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 23:28:00
There is no rose sale of M8 nut in the neighborhood home center. There is only a set sales with bolt and this is handy. I will order again for each opportunity.
This review is about item#35798165.
To the screw which stops the cowling of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 19:12:30
I used a polyethylene (PE) washer so far, but it was crushed by the torque and spread naturally. PC made there is no deformation, appearance is transparent and beautiful. For 30 purchases, it came in 10 bags x 1 bag x 3 bags, but even if you sell it in units of ten, there is no inconvenience. Because it is not even high, the meaning to sell in units of one is unknown.
This review is about item#35798147.
Insulation
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 19:28:52
I bought 100 pieces of M3 and 100 pieces of M4, but I carefully packed it one by one, consuming tremendous time in the opening operation and leaving goods in the mountain of a lot of garbage, perhaps in it There might have been something, since I gave up I threw it away ... I felt badly damaged (because I spent my precious time) Is there no lot selling or any other way? Well anyway I was disappointed.
This review is about item#35798131.
Rack mount of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 15:28:06
It is stronger than tightening because it is harder than nylon. Because it is transparent, it is not noticeable. It would be fine if there were around 50 packs. (It is difficult to open and receive 50 bags when asking 50 pieces at present)
This review is about item#35798147.
I bought it for pet supplies.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 14:32:44
I have my dog's name in my pet supplies, but I thought that I could use it to fix that name strap.
This review is about item#35798122.
Washer between the FRP of the motorcycle cowl and the screen mounting bolt nut
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:27:23
Maybe it's hard ...
This review is about item#35798147.
Precision ball stability
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-22 15:58:50
It is quite good.
This review is about item#35798113.
Cowling of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 12:36:02
It is troublesome to put it in a bag one by one, so I want you to put it all together in one bag, but I think that the product is good.
This review is about item#35798147.
Insulation, shim, buffer
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-22 20:33:23
M2 was individually wrapped one by one. What is harassment? ^ ^;
This review is about item#35798104.
It is used for the purpose of stopping the pickup cartridge to the head shell, which is producing record related parts.
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-13 13:16:28
Stopping the cartridge to the head shell, as a washer sound quality is hard plastic plus good, polycarbonate is preferable. However, since most of the cartridges have 2.6 mm φ set screw specifications, and the diameter of the screw receiver is about 4.6 mm, this product will not fit. Therefore, this product, or a washer with an inner diameter of 2.1 mm φ and an outer diameter of 4 mm φ, is processed in our workshop. If custom ordering is possible, I would like to ask for it.
This review is about item#35798113.
Carburetor setting
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-01 20:47:57
This size is saved because there is no other size. It is just size to fine-tune the number of Yamaha scooter needles. It is even better if it is a metal, but a polycar is fine. Saying it is cheap, I do not care what it means to ship separately for this alone. I think that it is not big enough to be in stock.
This review is about item#35798104.
I bought it for installing an amplifier etc in 19 inch audio rack.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-03 12:36:36
Since it is in a bag one by one, I felt that the satisfaction level of the price range is extremely high without worry of dropping and looking around. The quality was also unlikely to be optimal.
This review is about item#35798147.
Inclination of bicycle cleat
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-24 17:24:48
It is appreciated that you can use it without any problem, handling it from 1 piece. However, because the delivery date is long, it will be sent separately and the shipping burden on MONOTARO side must exceed the item price, so it will be difficult to order. It is thought that there is almost no inventory burden, so I would like you to have inventory.
This review is about item#35798174.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PTFE Washer TT, Teflon
Round washers, RENY
Nylon Round Washer, Special Size
POM Washer CC, Duracon
Nylon Washer NN
Round Washer
Round Washer (PTFE)
Round Washer, PEEK
Round Washer, PPS
Washer (PTFE washer) TT-0000-00
Washers (nylon washer) NN-0000-00
Flat Washer, Polyacetal
Nylon Washer