Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Mall, WhiteWith Tape

PVC Mall, WhiteWith Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.00
80 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 16
3 star 16
2 star 12
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 80 Reviews
Wiring routing
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 14:38:52
Used for LAN routing inside the house. The double-sided tape set at the time of purchase feels bad on the wall.
This review is about item#35709667.
It used for indoor wiring.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 17:59:45
At the same time, we purchased the color differences of other manufacturer's items was screw work for fixation was empty and workability was good, but this product was a little troublesome because the screw hole was not empty. It's a bit cheap so I can not say it.
This review is about item#35709676.
Wiring arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 11:28:38
I think that the product itself is good and the price is cheap and good. However, the bar code control sticker is directly attached to the main body. It did not peel off cleanly and the seal remained, and it took a little hand and it was troublesome. Since it is a product for wiring cleanly, is not it important to look? I think that if you can improve it such as attaching to a strippable seal or invisible backside · improvement.
Telephone wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:03:12
Although I used it for the first time, it feels like no change from things from major manufacturers. I also have firm fit of wiring and firmness of the lid.
This review is about item#35709676.
Wiring arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:57:57
Price is cheap but tape is hard to peel
This review is about item#35709667.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:51:34
There is no problem, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#35709651.
Telephone line processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 11:31:37
Tightly adhered
This review is about item#35709667.
Wiring protection
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 09:03:13
The barcode seal is hard to peel off.
This review is about item#35709651.
To counter the gap of double window
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 16:26:09
We used the one with no tape (lid) We are very solid material itself Light mall white glass door rail 5 lower order code 40359234 light mall white glass door rail 5 on the order code 40359225 In conjunction with the image image It looks white, but what I received was cream color It might be an individual difference It was easy to process with a cutter knife
This review is about item#35709651.
Blindfold curing of post-wired etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 12:00:14
There is white, but it is not the general white that is sold in Japan, so choose the place to use etc.
This review is about item#35709676.
Clean accommodation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 20:44:35
To coat the cable it is very handy to finish cleanly. It is a sufficient material for indoor use.
This review is about item#35709651.
To hide the code exposed on the wall
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 18:44:16
The seal with the bar code attached to the cover of the mall was hard to peel off and it was serious. I want you to be more easily peeled off.
This review is about item#35709651.
Wiring cover
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 15:26:36
Barcode seal glue necessarily remains and it seems to be necessary for management that it is necessary to remove paste before using it but it is considered to be necessary for management but put it in a bag with sales unit of 10, Please do not stick the seal. I think that there is no future purchase unless that point is improved.
This review is about item#35709667.
Protection of telephone line
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 18:30:13
Dirt, scratches, marks on the barcode seal are terrible.
This review is about item#35709651.
LAN cable wall wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 14:53:06
For 2 to 3 LAN cables, OK at this level. It is inappropriate for the floor to be stepped on. It cracks when stepping on. Bulk buying deals
This review is about item#35709651.
Wiring work
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 18:43:53
It is troublesome to peel off the seal of Hangul characters and I do not want to be tensioned Double sided tape seems to be weaker compared to domestic products
This review is about item#35709651.
Organize lines
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 11:17:45
I bought it for arranging the lines, but as the adhesion became weak and it took 1 day, the mall fell off the wall. After all I bought a tape for the mall and used a tape to stretch it. I also repeated the work twice and I paid for expenses by tape fee, so it was all at all.
This review is about item#35709676.
Electric wiring
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 13:54:59
The adhesive of the tape protrudes and it is not stuck straight. The glue is attached to another mall. It takes time to peel off the barcode stickers, and glue also remains. It is the worst mall.
This review is about item#35709667.
Hidden wiring etc. in the garage
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 17:20:07
Purchased because it is a bit cheaper than buying at a home center. I think that it is cheap with a tape. But there were some sticky tapes that did not stick at all. I repacked double-sided tape by themselves. Afterwards sticking the sticker stuck on the surface like everyone is written is strong, it is hard to peel off. After peeling a little sticky residue, it will get dirty if you touch it for a while, and it is also hard to wipe. I will buy it again this time, but if the defective rate of the tape is about the same as the previous time, I will buy it at the home center in the future.
This review is about item#35709651.
Power cable protection
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 09:59:57
It is slightly troublesome to remove the seal of the bar code. Glue also remains. However, there is no problem in the amount used by me.
This review is about item#35709651.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mall Duct, Standard
Plastic Cable Protector with Tape
Metal Mold with Double Sided Tape
Flat Cord Cover
Wiring Material, Cable Cover
ABS Cable Cover With Tape
Plamoul Accesories, Bent
Cord Cover
Tape With New Evmol
Tape With New Evmol
Tape With New Evmol
ABS Mall 2M
Bend Mold
Joint Cover
Cord Cover
Fitting Outer Corners
Tape With New Evmol
Wiring Material, Cable Cover