Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Rainwear

Safety Rainwear
Sales Price: 95.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
On commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:27:46
Since it is a flashy color, I think that it is useful for accident prevention as it stands out in rainy weather.
This review is about item#35712476.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 18:45:39
It is durable and easy to wear because it is used from before.
This review is about item#35712092.
For working on rainy days
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 14:45:18
Easy to move without steaming, strong and cheap! I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35712126.
Wrecker work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 21:21:23
Wrecker work is a dangerous work with expressway / general road regardless of day and night in rainy weather, so conspicuous rain wear is necessary. It stands out in orange in the daytime, stands out by reflection in the nighttime, it is useful for preventing disasters at 2 o'clock, I am very pleased.
This review is about item#35712485.
Busy for loading service during rain
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 14:39:50
Lightweight and easy to wear, reflective materials are also effective.
This review is about item#35712467.
security
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 19:17:07
I feel like I am not good. I need this "white" of color, so I bought this product. Even though I have not used it much, the water has gotten dyed, and it has been torn without a year (seams).
This review is about item#35712363.
Outdoor excavation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 08:14:10
Even if you are hooded, left and right visibility is secured and it is very easy to work.
This review is about item#35712101.
Wrecker / road service
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 11:41:12
Building ◎ Durability · Waterproofness △ Price ◎ Night visibility, riding hood while wearing a helmet, making a hem of a pair of trousers! It is! However, because the inside is steaming and durability · Waterproofness is not good · · · But it is cheap so it has become a repeater ^ ^
This review is about item#35712476.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 18:34:39
In farming work, trousers will be broken earlier than the jumper and can not be used. I would appreciate it if you can also purchase pants only upside down separately.
This review is about item#35712467.
Light work on site
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 21:09:18
Velcro of the foot is very useful. Because it is sometimes tough when emergency if it is a button formula. I have not worn it yet in the rain, but I am sure that I made a solid shopping and I was able to do very good shopping.
This review is about item#35712117.
Road service
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 14:14:41
We purchased it for employees to improve visibility. Although the purpose was sufficient, complaints are coming out that the front zipper of the outerwear is more fragile than the employee. The slider got easily dislodged and it became impossible to close it. Seems that several people broke early. Functions are also important, but I hope to improve the durability of the basic part.
This review is about item#35712232.
Worn when rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 08:48:09
I am satisfied with the price, design and functionality.
This review is about item#35712266.
Wrecker / road service
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-27 10:25:14
The visibility of the reflective material is good and can be confirmed also from considerably far. While the inside steams at hard work, I will endure this price. What can adjust pants hem width more than anything ◎ You can check its goodness when wearing boots. As I have not done the washing yet, what about durability / waterproofness? is. I think that as soon as existing rain wear becomes useless I will change it to this product sequentially.
This review is about item#35712485.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rainwear, Pegasus
Rain Strong
3D Breeze Rain
Rain Suit
Rain Suit
Rainwear Libra, Libeler
Safety Rain Suit
Rain Suit
Rainware,
Rainwear, Takumi
AZ-56303 Rain Jacket
Rain Wall Suit