Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine

V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 124
4 star 8
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 140 Reviews
Exchange of drive belt of hammer knife.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:37:41
If you exchange it yourself cheap! It is rich in size and it is monotalou!
This review is about item#35707987.
Rope fresh work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 09:16:59
Satisfied with quality price Since shipping costs will be charged, I would like to purchase them from the next.
This review is about item#35707996.
Maintenance of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 16:01:05
If the belt type number is known, it is cheap · fast and satisfied. In the case of unknown model number, this belt has high strength and little elongation, so you should decide on the measured length.
This review is about item#35708163.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 00:39:12
There is also suppleness, it is a product thankful to agricultural machines with many back tensioners. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#35708005.
Change belt of transporter
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 19:49:05
Since the front belt was stretched, there was a case where it did not go on idling when working at high speed, but after replacing it, I got a pulley securely and I was able to work comfortably.
This review is about item#35708224.
I used it for the Kotoribori machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 07:05:25
It was the second time we used a solid V belt, I think I would like to use the same thing from now on.
This review is about item#35708181.
Used for combine belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 16:47:30
If you ask an agricultural equipment manufacturer, you double it, so it is better if it is the same one.
This review is about item#35708005.
Maintenance of combine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:06:33
Cost performance is also satisfied. I also appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#35707926.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 16:10:16
I ordered and arrived in 2 days I was saved because the accessory was about to expire
This review is about item#35708452.
Agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 14:20:19
I am saved because the type is abundant and the price is cheaper than the belt shop in town.
This review is about item#35708023.
On the running belt of the snow removal machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 23:31:59
Last time I used a gold belt, but it seems quite good here as well.
This review is about item#35708111.
Farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 23:21:29
It is better for consumable items like belts to be purchased individually by examining the model. Manufacturer genuine products are safe but too expensive.
This review is about item#35707953.
Repair of agricultural machines
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:35:45
There was no problem in goods and delivery date. I was satisfied if the price was cheap.
This review is about item#35708066.
Maintenance of machinery during agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 21:48:39
I exchanged because the belt seemed to be refreshed. It seems that the condition has changed very much. Thank you for responding quickly
This review is about item#35707856.
Belt for transmission of rotational force of an old rice huller, which has been discontinued
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 22:51:01
Since genuine supplies can not be obtained, it is very helpful to be able to select various sizes.
This review is about item#35707971.
Farm work (rice reaping)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 22:46:17
I bought it for replacement when the belt of the combine broke, but it has durability similar to that of the manufacturer's genuine belt, so I bought it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35708136.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 21:00:04
I am working very well. I would appreciate your favor in the future as well.
This review is about item#35707926.
We used two of them for power transmission belts of decades ago (Suzue 710).
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 09:50:29
As expected, it is a new belt, the movement is completely different, I do not know the difference between the belt and the red belt normally, but I felt the power shortage if it was 7 horsepower so far but it was solved. Easily want the belt to arrive the next day will be saved because I can save the trouble of searching.
This review is about item#35707987.
During maintenance of rotary mower
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 20:56:31
Both price and delivery are very satisfying. There are lots of farm equipment very helpful.
This review is about item#35707917.
Mitsubishi tiller's MMR 60 for low-rise drive
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 10:57:45
Things I used before did not have the same things and I purchased similar things similarly at a nearby repair shop, so it got to slide without being long for that reason, I examined the genuine model but it is an old machine, so it is unknown , I confirmed by Monotarau that there is description for agricultural machines and description and purchased, I have not used for a long time, but the condition is fine. Correspondence was also early and there was discount, it was good.
This review is about item#35707987.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
Low Edge Cog Belt
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Super V-Belt W800
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-BeltB Type, Red
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V-Belt LA Type
Orange cog belt RCLB form
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X