Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine

V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
149 Customer Reviews
5 star 132
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 149 customer reviews ]
Repair of farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:15:34
Because it is an ordinary belt exchange, it is normal without problems with the product.
This review is about item#35708005.
Maintenance of old tillers
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 15:45:10
Because I could not read the part number of the broken belt, I searched on the net by maker or model name, but since the cultivator itself is a considerably old model, there was no material in the manufacturer site and it was hard to identify the conforming belt.
This review is about item#35707971.
Truck driving.
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 08:04:53
I thought about purchasing the W800, but since one of the two was inside, it is the same W800 next time I can not purchase the same.
This review is about item#35708111.
To replace V belt of agricultural machinery
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 13:24:10
In the nearby home center this type and the W800 series are not sold so I am saved. The use is the same as that of a special belt shop.
This review is about item#35708626.
Agricultural machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-20 09:02:24
I have not said anything particularly because it is the same as what I used to do. I purchased it because I registered as a user, but there were other cheaper places in addition.
This review is about item#35707962.
For farm equipment repair
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-17 20:49:41
I bought it so far but I bought it because it is a bit cheap.
This review is about item#35707953.
As a stock part of a snow removing machine
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 09:56:36
V Pelt is a consumable item, this price is attractive. I have not used it yet, but I would like to continue to purchase if there is no problem with durability.
This review is about item#35707962.
Used as V-belt of combine
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 19:13:27
Especially it is usable without problems.
This review is about item#35708312.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
Low Edge Cog Belt
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
Orange cog belt RCLB form
V-BeltB Type, Red
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped