Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine

V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
149 Customer Reviews
5 star 132
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 132 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 149 customer reviews ]
For agricultural machine hammer rotor replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 22:49:54
I needed four, but since there was a difference of 1,000 yen from my nearest home center for one, I purchased it without hesitation. Since the belt of agricultural machines also receives pressure from the back side, it will be replaced immediately unless it is SB type. Because it is an exchange once in several years, I am very happy! !
This review is about item#35707987.
Maintaining the combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:01:01
I use it for driving No. 2, but I will last longer than the manufacturer's genuine.
This review is about item#35708321.
PTO drive belt of small tiller
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 23:02:37
Although it was already abandoned in genuine parts of cultivator, I exchanged it for this belt which also matches size and shape. Although it was used as a replacement part of the belt for the tillage operation of the small tillage machine of 9 horse power at the maximum output, although it used it as a replacement part of the belt for the rotary drive, after the exchange, the tilling time is used for over 10 hours, but it is driving without problems.
This review is about item#35707953.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 17:01:30
It was different from the one before the exchange but the part number was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35708337.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 18:00:10
It is cheaper and faster than buying with a dealer, home center or nearest parts merchant, and I can not find a reason to buy it except for Monotaro.
This review is about item#35707996.
Used for cultivating vegetable garden in Tiller
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 21:29:17
I appreciate prompt response. The repaired tiller seems to be misplaced It worked.
This review is about item#35707971.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:58:11
I am using it for belt exchange at the periodic check of the machine. I bought it at the price twice this price at home center so far. It is cheap because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#35707847.
Maintenance of binder (rice harvester)
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:42:13
It is saved because it is an item with little handling at home center.
This review is about item#35708041.
Exchange of drive belt of hammer knife.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:37:41
If you exchange it yourself cheap! It is rich in size and it is monotalou!
This review is about item#35707987.
Rope fresh work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 09:16:59
Satisfied with quality price Since shipping costs will be charged, I would like to purchase them from the next.
This review is about item#35707996.
Maintenance of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 16:01:05
If the belt type number is known, it is cheap · fast and satisfied. In the case of unknown model number, this belt has high strength and little elongation, so you should decide on the measured length.
This review is about item#35708163.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 00:39:12
There is also suppleness, it is a product thankful to agricultural machines with many back tensioners. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#35708005.
I used it for the Kotoribori machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 07:05:25
It was the second time we used a solid V belt, I think I would like to use the same thing from now on.
This review is about item#35708181.
Used for combine belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 16:47:30
If you ask an agricultural equipment manufacturer, you double it, so it is better if it is the same one.
This review is about item#35708005.
Maintenance of combine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:06:33
Cost performance is also satisfied. I also appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#35707926.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 16:10:16
I ordered and arrived in 2 days I was saved because the accessory was about to expire
This review is about item#35708452.
Agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 14:20:19
I am saved because the type is abundant and the price is cheaper than the belt shop in town.
This review is about item#35708023.
On the running belt of the snow removal machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 23:31:59
Last time I used a gold belt, but it seems quite good here as well.
This review is about item#35708111.
Farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 23:21:29
It is better for consumable items like belts to be purchased individually by examining the model. Manufacturer genuine products are safe but too expensive.
This review is about item#35707953.
Maintenance of machinery during agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 21:48:39
I exchanged because the belt seemed to be refreshed. It seems that the condition has changed very much. Thank you for responding quickly
This review is about item#35707856.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
Low Edge Cog Belt
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Super V-Belt W800
Orange cog belt RCLB form
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V-Belt LA Type
V-BeltB Type, Red