Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine

V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sales Price: 35.56 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Maintenance of combine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:06:42
Cost performance is also satisfied. I also appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#35709064.
Farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 14:55:13
The combine belt broke at the harvest season. I ordered it soon it was necessary. It worked safely without hindrance to harvesting.
This review is about item#35709186.
Combine belt exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:55:11
Because the Kubota combine's V-belt was hurting, I replaced it. When we put out agricultural machines for repair, we exchanged themselves because they are expensive. Today, shipping rice is cheap, so I will do maintenance that I can do. Since genuine parts are the same goods, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35708906.
Rice Crop Combine
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 08:30:54
Since the machine does not move when the V-belt hurts a part of mechanical parts It is also a product I want to hurry to arrive. Depending on the product, it may be difficult for the system to respond quickly.
This review is about item#35708863.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 06:22:23
Since it is a genuine article, it can be used with confidence and it is time to use it.
This review is about item#39905957.
Combine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 11:35:12
Firm quality stuff is available quickly, cheaply. It is very useful in a lot of belt variations.
This review is about item#39905257.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:25:11
The price is quite cheap, but we are happy to use it without problems.
This review is about item#35708881.
Maintenance of combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:01:16
It is better that things of the same manufacturer are cheaper than agricultural equipment manufacturers
This review is about item#39906133.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 17:39:58
I am saved because the size is abundant and dispatch is fast.
This review is about item#35709186.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 16:09:43
In order to repair by yourself, we do not need a belt. The price is also cheap so I will do it.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 19:32:01
Ten years have passed since I purchased combine, I replaced the total belt. I also changed the rarely changed part. I wonder if it will be another ten years now. I constantly bought the belts that change as spare parts. Again it was much cheaper to buy compared to buying at the farm equipment shop. From now on I will take care of Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#35708863.
Combine threshing part drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 18:06:47
I thought there was durability that is not different from genuine.
This review is about item#35709161.
Threshing of rice
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 15:56:15
Because I had not exchanged about 20 years, I had to slip this time and it was not slippery this time, the work was also very good, thank you.
This review is about item#35708933.
Belt for agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-13 13:45:02
cheap! It is exhausted to this. In other words, it is difficult for the delivery date. I am sorry that it will not be shipped the next day.
This review is about item#35709046.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 13:25:41
A cheap place is easy to purchase easily.
This review is about item#35708967.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V-BeltC Type, Red
V-Belt C Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X