Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polypropylene Painting Bucket

Polypropylene Painting Bucket
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:21:12
I could not understand the size of the lower one, I did not know which cartridge to use. I ordered the usual cartridges and asked, but the size of the scissors did not fit small. For this tongue, please use this cartridge clearly and clearly.
This review is about item#35734395.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 07:58:25
I could use it normally. Everywhere is expensive so it is comparatively cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35734395.
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:50:26
When servicing motorcycles, cars, because it is cheap, it is very useful to use cans separately for color painting of paint.
This review is about item#35734395.
When painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 11:43:19
I hope the price goes cheaper
This review is about item#35734404.
Painting work
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 07:46:57
At first I thought it was easy to use and used it. Even though I use a disposable pack, if the solvent etc. is put in, the bottom part will not enter the bulging pack.
This review is about item#35734404.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 16:11:23
Easy to hold
This review is about item#35734404.
Since it is a painter, paint painting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 07:45:30
If you put the solvent (using the cartridge) the bottom of the lowering can extends and it will be distorted Even if you put it on a flat surface, the bottom is distorted so you can not put it straight, but I can stand it because the price is cheap ...
This review is about item#35734404.
Put the round nail and carry it.
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 18:06:58
I think that it is stronger and easier to use than the appearance.
This review is about item#35734404.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 10:01:52
Because it is made of PP, it lasts long and lasts even if paint adheres. It is recommended because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#35734404.
Use paint using tight packs "
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 07:36:12
I always use No problem With 1 piece and 10 pieces, I want you to lower the price a little more
This review is about item#35734404.
Waterproof construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 20:49:53
It is cheap, durable and easy to use. I put bonds and use it, but this is the best.
This review is about item#35734404.
Put the paint in it. Even disposable cheap!
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 12:03:36
It is not a pity even if you throw it away. Because it has strength, it can be used for putting hardware such as discard nails and screws or for paint painting.
This review is about item#35734404.
Pink coloring
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-03 18:06:02
It is very good without any problems
This review is about item#35734395.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pail
Pail Bucket
Poly Pale Can
Polyethylene can
Easy Cartridge
Polyester Hanging Can
Paint Cup
PP Paint Cup
Container, 3 Typefor Lowering Cans
Hanging Can
Hanging Mini Cans
Hanging Can 1 Model
Hanging Can Type 3, New
Hanging Can Type 2
Black Bucket, Handle
Handy tray
Paint Can Parts
White Bucket, Handle