Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Bag With Tape

OPP Bag With Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
CD packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 16:35:00
Easy to peel off the tape, easy to use. The price is cheap, but it was a very good item.
This review is about item#35743513.
Pouch packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:24:39
It has transparency and makes the product look more beautiful.
This review is about item#35743495.
CD packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 11:20:55
Because it uses a lot of money, it is saved if the price is cheap. I also want the type of corresponding size to be increased further.
This review is about item#35743513.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 18:32:17
We use it for the packing of a certain product. It is very convenient as it is equipped with a tape. When I was out of stock I searched for similar items elsewhere but this was the cheapest. I will purchase it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#35743531.
As an envelope for DM
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 11:38:26
Previously, I bought a monotaro brand item but it has gone before. If it is this price, we are selling cheaply by other companies, so we suddenly need it when we need it by monotaro san. Please revive the monotary brand item.
This review is about item#35743547.
Put a brochure
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 00:43:57
It is cheap and the quality is also good.
This review is about item#35743547.
I will use it when putting invoice etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:13:21
I thought about the cost, I changed it to a transparent envelope. When shipping products at the same time, we will send greetings and invoices and ship it.
This review is about item#35743504.
To put a brochure
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 06:44:06
It is cheap and the quality is also good.
This review is about item#35743547.
DM packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 08:26:27
It was cheaply used especially without problems.
This review is about item#35743531.
DM
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-19 10:06:22
This price with tapes has only been seen here. I think that the feeling I used is also good.
This review is about item#35743504.
I will put it when raising things to people.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 21:31:19
Transparent feeling is quite amazing! It is! There are no brands, but maybe you like this person than things of the maker's. I think that I would like to buy this no-brand OPP bag when it becomes necessary because there are various sizes.
This review is about item#35743531.
As an envelope to put DM and invoice
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 13:18:41
When peeling the tape, there is a thing that the glue portion peels off together. It is also possible to get about 5 out of 100 cards. Since the price is attractive, I have continued purchasing, but please do improve by all means.
This review is about item#35743504.
Product protection
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-26 23:40:42
Was good
This review is about item#35743513.
For direct mail
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 15:46:30
I am satisfied if there is a pitcher in it as it is not beautifully in A4. But I am satisfied because this price.
This review is about item#35743547.
shipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-12 16:17:57
It is equal to or higher than the product I have used until now, but the price is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#35743513.
For DM shipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-21 13:41:43
Compared to what I used to use, the width of the glue portion was narrow, so I was a little worried, but I could use it without any problems. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35743531.
Hinoki's 5 coasters entered.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 14:27:56
Because it is perfect and transparent, the product is not inferior
This review is about item#35743495.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
OPP Bag
Opp Bag, With Tape
Flat Bag
OPP Bags
PP Film Envelope
OPP Bag
OPP bag
OPP bag (with tape)
OPP Bag
OPP Bag
With OPP bag tape
No OPP bag tape