Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Blue Liner No.300

Blue Liner No.300
Sales Price: 5.44 SGD
Review Rating: 4.93
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
transportation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 02:16:20
I have mainly used Astro's Crobe, Air Tectar, but it was both good and bad. Chloe is great in grip power, but it's only one size free, so it does not fit in your hands. The air-tector also has a great grip strength and it is advantageous to choose the size, but the durability of sewing such as between fingers is bad. A hole will be opened soon. This blue liner has become one of my favorites, which can choose either a grip power or a size as well. Although the durability of the rubber part is also good, it is inevitable that rubber can wear out with frictional heat. Without frictional heat, I think that I have considerable possession. I think that it is the best overall.
This review is about item#35801184.
Loading and unloading of baggage etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 13:34:51
Previously, it was in the home center but it was somewhat saddened to find it with monotaro san where handling was lost and it was in trouble. I also tried various products from other companies, but again blue-liners are best used.
This review is about item#35801184.
When carrying packages
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 10:45:05
Package transport is always this. The baggage does not slip and it is useful.
This review is about item#35801175.
Sheet metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 11:52:45
I think that it is a very good product. I will order every time.
This review is about item#35801184.
scaffold
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:57:44
I have been using it for many years.
This review is about item#35801175.
Fruit and vegetable treatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 19:54:00
Because the hand is small because of the height (173 cm) I picked up the S size without hanging up my appearance Fit feeling is good It is cool that the color is blue.
This review is about item#35801166.
Sheet metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 15:28:17
I think that it is strong and hard to break for the price.
This review is about item#35801175.
General work in the manufacturing industry dealing with metals.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-02 19:08:04
It is strong and lasts long. I also do not dislike rubber. I think that the price is also cheap compared with similar products.
This review is about item#35801175.
Load the load
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-08 00:02:57
Although there are other similar products, but this product of Toowa is preeminently good, firstly it is made with enough clearance to the wrist so that the fit feeling does not slide in the glove very sweat a little It is an absolutely essential item for work as you can work. Rubber parts are moderately wrinkle made, this rubber gets stuck and does not release Do not slip Please do not slide Please buy this product once and you should definitely agree with it.
This review is about item#35801184.
Factory screening work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 18:23:37
Easy to use as it is easy to fit
This review is about item#35801193.
Separation work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 11:38:37
Because the number of items purchased is large, I am satisfied that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35801175.
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-29 22:48:39
This is good. GRIP made high, monotaro original green gloves can be torn in a week. It is used for hard work to repair the pallet, but it has a month. I will continue to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#35801184.
Agricultural work (especially harvesting work)
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-27 18:24:19
Compared to ShoWa soft grip, it is somewhat similar resistance. If you have bargain sale you want to use more. I use it because the color is blue.
Construction work in general
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-07 13:12:51
The rubber material is also soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#35801166.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soft Rubber Gloves
Full Coated Gloves
Delta Plus Grip
Tyvek Pants
Artificial Leather Shoes A350
Safety Shoes
Earphone microphone
Natural Rubber Gloves, Unlined Back