Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder

Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Sales Price: 12.63 SGD
Review Rating: 2.93
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
Management work of watermelon
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 14:36:26
It was easy for the hand to become rough, but thanks to this glove, the amount of washing became less.
This review is about item#35754966.
For experiment
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 06:33:45
It is easy to use, but it can be used sufficiently after it can not be removed smoothly when you can wear it.
This review is about item#35754966.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 15:08:36
I used things from other companies, but the price was cheap and the feeling of use did not change.
This review is about item#35754966.
I ordered with finger length but ...
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 18:33:10
The length of the finger is perfect, it is difficult to enter the back of the hand easily. If you match this with your palm your fingers will become loose. Perhaps it can not meet to convince that it is not a somewhat expensive item of rubber system?
This review is about item#35754957.
When car painting work
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 14:50:36
I have used powderless but tried trying powder that is getting hot and easy to remove. It is thinner than without powder, it will be broken. I regret that it was good if it had the same strength as without powder.
This review is about item#35754975.
Powder processing experiment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 18:17:35
There is no stroke feeling, and there is not much sense of incongruity even when working.
This review is about item#35754975.
work
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 15:03:30
Always a reason.
This review is about item#35754975.
work
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 15:22:29
Easy to use
This review is about item#35754966.
Oil working for bicycle maintenance such as car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 17:38:59
Since I bought a thing of 500 yen range before, it bought this manufacturer's 700 yen range thing, so I bought this time as well because the thickness and strength were almost satisfied, but it was thinner than the previous one Cheap. If the memory is uncertain but the previous thing was the thing of this maker, it is a quality deterioration and if I bought this wrongly I think that this will not buy next time.
This review is about item#35754975.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 15:16:53
Although I bought it several times, I feel that the quality has declined this time. Since I have been repeating the same thing so far, I was satisfied with it as it is, but this time purchasing will not be usable as soon as it is torn.
This review is about item#35754966.
Food manufacturing
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 13:21:05
It is good because there is no slippery when using crowds. It is good because there is no slippage even with food powder.
This review is about item#35754966.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-07 09:53:10
It is also strong in oil and is useful because it can not be torn as soon as it is used for farming work such as weeding. Personally, I think that it is good to increase toughness if there is a lineup of a little thicker.
This review is about item#35754957.
About car wash
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 00:43:54
30% are breaking at the time of taking out from the box. 30% can be broken at the time of putting on. You can break 30% at the time you try to work. I can break 10% immediately after working. That's why I can not use it. It is a dish that can not be said to be a product, no longer! Far away from penetration and not reaching there ...
This review is about item#35754966.
easy work
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 12:36:25
Is the thickness notation really accurate? It is quite thin and it will be torn soon so we are using it in two piles, so it will not be economical to use four at a time. In this case it is more economical to purchase items around 1000 yen. I will never purchase it again.
This review is about item#35754975.
Hand dirty work
1
From Japan
On 2011-04-05 22:48:19
It seems to be thinner than Utsunomiya's thing so it can be torn soon. Although powder has no problem such as rash for wearers. I think that I will not buy this model number product of this manufacturer from next time.
This review is about item#35754966.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Nitrile Ultra Thin Bags, No Powder
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour