Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Seat Cover for Repair

Seat Cover for Repair
Sales Price: 18.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
Reassign the original sheet
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 19:29:17
Although I have used the no-branded goods of net sales in the past, NTB is 10 times better in easiness and finish. Other than this I do not want to use.
This review is about item#35763463.
Scooter repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:59:32
It is a seat cover treated as a monotary, this is made in Taiwan. Although genuine is welded, it is sewn. Another made in China has seams, it is not in shape with the genuine cushion. This seam was conservative and shaped well.
This review is about item#35763551.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 10:28:06
Sewing and strength are satisfactory and satisfied. I'd like you to set a logo on.
This review is about item#60540977.
Seat change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 17:26:55
Since it was torn by deterioration, it was replaced. I am satisfied with more than genuine.
This review is about item#35763332.
Practical vehicle (Yamaha mate) For re-setting sheet
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:48:21
Because genuine products were pretty bullish price. (Although it is quite bullish price even for external goods, there are things) The price was affordable and the deterioration of the sheet skin was already the limit It was affordable because it was easy to replace the installation easily and cleanly I am satisfied. It might be nice if there is also a brown type color like a postal turnip.
This review is about item#35763594.
For used car repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 08:46:22
It was finished neatly as a genuine product almost without any change.
This review is about item#87171935.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:10:56
It was installed cleanly with Air Tacker. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#41758245.
Paste sheet change
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 21:26:39
Genuine is a slippery seat, but with grain. Although sewing two cloths, it is unfortunate that the habit of the direction of the part of the part can not be taken, and it seems to be displaced as it is stuck.
This review is about item#35763332.
Second hand car finishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 15:49:10
Fitting, easy to paste is very good. The finish is also beautiful.
This review is about item#35763375.
I used it to change the seat.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 18:45:50
The fabric is also thicker than I thought, and it feels good not to slide the feeling of riding.
This review is about item#35763506.
Rechanging the motorcycle seat
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 17:22:05
Hue is also almost the same as genuine and there is no discomfort, I could finish without wrinkle as it follows beautifully.
This review is about item#35763612.
Super Cub Sheet Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 07:09:51
When Super Cub gets older, the iron nail holding the seat cover behind and holding it is rotten and it has become hard and terrible, but I installed it with difficulty, but unless I replace the entire seat unless I replace it this time.
This review is about item#35763427.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 21:27:40
There was not a motorbike shop nearby, and it was very helpful to find it when I was worried about getting it when I saw the monotaro site.
This review is about item#35763551.
Repairing the seat
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:54:41
Until now I used a different type of thing, but I found this and purchased it immediately. Although I have not installed it yet, I am looking forward because it seems possible.
This review is about item#35763481.
Replacement of mini bike seat
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:39:04
It was able to be used without problems especially as a replacement for mini bike seat.
This review is about item#39231954.
Reattach scooter seat
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 19:29:11
For the price I have solid sewing with a firm fabric and it fits into the shape of the seat refreshed. It was easy to stretch with fabric with elasticity.
This review is about item#35763497.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:10:08
It was perfect. It is superior.
This review is about item#35763567.
Replacing the seat of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 21:24:18
Because it is cheap purchase for another motorcycle Even amateurs could easily do
This review is about item#35763366.
Seat replacement of moped
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 14:02:28
It was the first time to change the seat. Wherever you are looking for genuine products or quality items close to genuine products, this manufacturer found! I think that things are solid (compared to genuine products). I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#87171926.
Sheet change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 15:09:42
The material was also firmer than I had expected, so I was able to do it well though it was the first seat upholstery.
This review is about item#35763542.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Seat Repair
Motorcycle Seat
Weight Roller
Meter Cable
Motorbike Seat ASSY
Saddle Cover
Seat Cover
Seat leather for scooter
Belt
Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Speedometer Cable