Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
211 Customer Reviews
5 star 133
4 star 44
3 star 24
2 star 10
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 211 Reviews
As a replacement battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 11:54:24
This series has purchased most kinds, but it can be used without problems. There are no complaints in particular.
This review is about item#35766805.
For flashlight
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 07:00:37
Used for LED flashlights of monotaro brand. There is no problem and there is no problem.
This review is about item#35766814.
For kerosene pump
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 13:31:39
When it arrived today and opened, the cover was torn apart and it was falling apart. I am concerned about whether it is new.
This review is about item#35766805.
Used for NC machining
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:42:14
Used for memory backup of machine tool. Since I change it once a year, I have been looking for a cheap one year to have. It is cheap but it lasts longer than imagined.
This review is about item#35766805.
For gas range ignition
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 21:51:07
Especially it is possible to use it normally. I bought it together with AA, AAA 4. I will also purchase repeat.
This review is about item#35766814.
Used for oil pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 15:35:41
I can purchase it cheaper than buying it at a home center or a store and I am very satisfied with no problems with use.
This review is about item#35766805.
Used for flashlight
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 20:03:06
I hope you have it a bit more It seems that the replacement time is early.
This review is about item#35766805.
Flashlight Others
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 18:49:36
It is cheap and there is use, but it may be even better if it lasts longer
This review is about item#35766805.
Business time
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 15:58:10
It is easy to use because the numbers are written large. I think that it is performance over price.
This review is about item#35766814.
Mainly for lanterns (we use 8 at a time)
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 20:34:24
When I purchased it before, I had a leak in about half a year. Does this battery have weaker coating than other batteries? I am using it because it is good in terms of cost, It is not used frequently for electronic devices, but it is used for frequently used electronic devices, or it is removed after use.
This review is about item#35766814.
Used to power the scale
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 17:50:03
I use it because it can purchase at a low price, and it is not too bad. We plan to purchase in the future
This review is about item#35766805.
Everyday life
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:38:35
I do not know how long it will have, but at the same price as a maker product at a low price I am using it.
This review is about item#35766805.
Iron stove ignition flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:03:42
The use time is unmeasured, but I liked the affordable price anyhow.
This review is about item#35766805.
Weighing scale
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 09:15:52
It is cheap and easy to use, but it seems a little earlier to disconnect I feel it.
This review is about item#35766814.
As a battery of inspection machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 16:28:38
It is put as a stock stock. Cost performance is very good.
This review is about item#35766805.
Used when replacing batteries such as flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 19:06:51
It is easy to take out even if it is in the back of the shelf because it is packed in four. It will not roll. The vinyl of the pack is too strong, and there is no tear line for opening, etc., so you have difficulty in opening it. There is no problem concerning battery life.
This review is about item#35766805.
Cheap and secure!
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 08:31:06
Cheap and secure. Previous product, liquid leak, etc., there was anxiety material It is inexpensive and relief based on that I think that it has been improved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35766805.
Gas stove
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 21:19:04
I bought it for the replacement of the ignition power supply for the gas stove. Especially it can be used without problems. I want you to last long if possible.
This review is about item#35766805.
measuring equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 13:51:15
It is one that can withstand sufficient use with possession which is not inferior to commercially available alkaline batteries.
This review is about item#35766814.
Grinding drill and other cutting tools with a grinder
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 23:27:37
I think that I always use and last long COSPA is expensive
This review is about item#35766805.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Laminate Film
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline batteries GD Series single-1 form
Alkaline Battery
Manganese dry cell D single-1 form
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Manganese Dry Cell
D Alkaline Battery