Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 8.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
183 Customer Reviews
5 star 117
4 star 39
3 star 21
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 183 Reviews
For flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:31:29
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply because it is used in large quantities for flashlights. Brightness is no problem. The rest is usable time, but I expect that it will not be like a maker item.
This review is about item#35766805.
Machine standby power supply
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:50:29
Anyway it is easy. There was a lifetime, it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#35766805.
Variety
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 01:18:23
Single price, this price is not bad for COSPA. It has less fluctuation in battery capacity, and it does not need to use keiche.
This review is about item#35766814.
Electric fence
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 09:32:29
As much as a high battery. I have ordered many times.
This review is about item#35766814.
For internal stockpiling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:15:42
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#35766805.
For home use
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 05:46:32
It is cheap and handy, but since there are also cheaper things than your company in Hundred Yon, I wish for more price effort.
This review is about item#35766805.
Inhalation of fishery oxygen
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 09:12:26
It is cheap and convenient. I feel that I should have bought a larger amount.
This review is about item#35766805.
For flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 09:19:51
It can be used equally even if compared with that of other manufacturers and there is no problem in use
This review is about item#35766805.
As a power supply for a flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 05:27:51
We are continuing to use it for a long time, the price is very attractive.
This review is about item#35766805.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 09:49:10
For frequently used consumables, it is repeating at low price.
This review is about item#35766814.
In lanterns
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 23:11:40
I am saving cheaply in terms of price. I was concerned that vinyl of the main body (red white monoteraw mark) was a little peelable.
This review is about item#35766805.
I mainly use it for scales
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 09:46:13
I am saving it because it is using it on a scale and I can purchase it collectively.
This review is about item#35766814.
Weight scale (for business use)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 13:31:57
It is cheap and battery richness is not problematic. It can be used for quite a long time because it is a power saving product
This review is about item#35766805.
Used for maglite
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 17:31:32
It costs a lot because it costs less. Although voltage does not change from normal, I do not understand well about endurance, it is enough for maglite to use only for emergency use.
This review is about item#35766805.
Used for flashlight
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 12:45:20
It lighted steadily. However, since it is an indication by tax price, there is no feeling of profit compared with major manufacturer products.
This review is about item#35766805.
It is used for a machine for exterminating cats.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 12:17:27
A cat often disappeared in the garden, and I will shit, so I bought a machine for cat removal and purchased it as its power supply.
This review is about item#35766814.
Sensor light
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 18:08:33
Hold it from the thing of Da So. If you buy on Saturdays and Sundays, it is cheaper than Daiso, so I will buy it again.
This review is about item#35766805.
Used for battery type
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 13:48:11
I ordered it because the stock is gone It is cheap and very helpful
This review is about item#35766805.
Fixture at the time of disaster
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 22:07:33
It is easy to explain to people who are not good at machines because the size of the battery is easy to understand. I also like the design.
This review is about item#35766805.
I use it when spraying pesticides.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 21:01:33
It is super cheap but life expectancy is now unknown. Is it possible to convince if it can compare lifetime with the products of other companies?
This review is about item#35766814.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Laminate Film
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline batteries GD Series single-1 form
Manganese dry cell D single-1 form
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
D Alkaline Battery
Manganese Dry Cell