Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder

Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
548 Customer Reviews
5 star 315
4 star 121
3 star 56
2 star 33
1 star 23
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 548 Reviews
When washing dishes in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 09:37:53
I use it repeatedly. I am satisfied that I can use around 10 times.
This review is about item#35779091.
We will use it when exchanging oil of private car surf.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 05:02:35
It is easy to use when wearing because it is with powder. I ordered M but L was better.
This review is about item#35779107.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 17:42:09
It is convenient to use casually disposable with cheap price. When sprinkling buds of plants I do not get astringent in my hands and use it after feeling working in the trash can. I do not wash the hands when I do maintenance of the machine, so I am saved because I do not wash the hands. I am already making it a repeater.
This review is about item#35779116.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 22:05:51
Until maintenance of the car was done soiled with oil until now it is saved with hands dirty.
This review is about item#35779116.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 12:23:26
I do not know because there are not any tears to break immediately, so I do not know because they are not using other companies' products, so I would like to make it a rubber product next time
This review is about item#35779116.
Food manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 09:28:59
Thanks to the powder you can work comfortably in the gloves while working. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#35779091.
Maintenance of machines and housework
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:35:27
It is easy to use, it feels like it is somewhat unlikely to break compared to other products. Considering cost performance too, you will not feel like buying expensive items at the shop front. Throughout the year it is a necessity at the time of water work.
This review is about item#35779091.
General water work in general
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:53:05
We use it together with "natural rubber gloves (with powder)". It is easy to use at a low price, but since it can be torn as soon as you do a normal scoop job (civil engineering), I am using it under a glove.
This review is about item#35779091.
Used for maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:30:21
Compared with other products, rubber elongation, use feeling is also good.
This review is about item#35779116.
Warehouse work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 17:35:05
If you do it with bare hands, your hands get dirty so I bought you without powder before. Trying to buy with powder this time. It is easy to take off, to put in your hands. Just a hand is covered with powder. . . I will use it thinking whether it is like this. Without powder, once it is taken off it will be torn so it was impossible to use it twice, but if it is this it will be used twice, so cospa will be better!
This review is about item#35779107.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 11:11:45
I used items purchased at home centers so far, but I can use these gloves equally. The purchase price has become cheaper than before, so I am saved.
This review is about item#35779116.
Hand roughness and dirt prevention due to oil work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 13:49:30
Worker's work using machine oil, workers introduced it because it makes the hands rough. Previously it was made of thin rubber and it was tearing quickly, but nitrile did not break easily and it was popular. Because it's just disposable, cheap as original brand is saved.
This review is about item#35779116.
Gloves
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 15:43:39
Thinner than the previous one I am satisfied with the goodness of Cospa.
This review is about item#35779116.
Oil soiling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 15:15:37
We are using it for oil change and gasoline related handling, use impression is good.
This review is about item#35779116.
Processing of fish
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:17:30
Since it comes with powder, it is useful because it is shortened work time and shortened work time.
This review is about item#35779091.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 20:33:44
Cospa is good, if the total length is about 24 Cm, the sleeve gets dirty so it will be saved when there is 40 Cm
This review is about item#35779107.
In addition to handling oil grease such as equipment maintenance, hamburger making
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 22:52:31
I feel good fit and never lose, so I use it for cooking etc. besides machine maintenance.
This review is about item#35779107.
General housework
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 14:11:28
Although the strength is low, it is convenient for usability and is also a regular item of ours in price.
This review is about item#35779107.
Cooking cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 16:57:47
I have used it for several years. Easy to use than natural white rubber ones. Especially on polyethylene gloves you may put on rubber hands Natural rubber is hard to put, but the nitrile enters through. I am also satisfied with durability.
This review is about item#35779091.
Outside work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:57:33
The other day, I used it on the outside wall light work of the house, but it was firmer than I imagined. I will use it mainly for oil change in the future but I felt that I would buy it early.
This review is about item#35779116.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Deodorization Face Mask
Very Light PVC Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Nitrile NEO Blue