Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder

Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder
Sales Price: 10.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
509 Customer Reviews
5 star 292
4 star 111
3 star 53
2 star 32
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 509 Reviews
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:27:08
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#35779116.
Car Maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:51:44
The price is reasonable and even if powder is removed moderately, hands need not be dirty. It is hard to take out because it is packed in a box in pieces.
This review is about item#35779116.
During maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 22:28:29
Gloves are thin and easy to use. I will put on a glove from the top of the rubber glove so it's fine. The price is also Very Berry Good
This review is about item#35779107.
Maintenance of motorcycle, cleaning and painting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:26:44
Both strength and inconvenience are good. Because I spend a lot, I wonder if it will be cheaper.
This review is about item#35779107.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 12:22:23
There is no problem with work reliability. I always use this manufacturer.
This review is about item#35779107.
Painting, changing oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 22:29:49
It is good to be easily fit with powder. The amount of powder is not too much, and when you remove it is not saying that the hand is pure white, it is a level that seems to be okay if you move on to the next work as it is. The material seems to be relatively durable, and it is hard to break even if it is caught in a tool.
This review is about item#35779091.
When replacing ink on printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:48:36
I use it when replacing ink in Pluta. Thin, I thought "How about", but it can be used quite well. Also it comes handy as it fits hands with powder.
This review is about item#35779116.
Disassembly and assembly of automobile engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 01:06:36
Nitrile that is strong in oil is the best for engines Cospa is good so I am repeating
This review is about item#35779107.
Various tasks
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 11:49:45
I have been using it for several years, but recently it seems that it became easy to break when working impossible such as car maintenance. I am happy that it is hard to break or even a thick version.
This review is about item#35779116.
When touching dirty things
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:04:12
It's easy to break, but Cupa is the best! I am buying repeat. I want you to increase the variation of color. Orange, black and so on!
This review is about item#35779116.
For raw processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 15:37:00
It is a commodity purchased several times. It is a commodity that can convince both quality and price.
This review is about item#35779116.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:16:48
I am using it for inspection. I think that this price is worth the price as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#35779116.
Vehicle maintenance, DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 18:02:48
Used in oil stain work, painting, FRP work etc. Depending on the type of grease, it will tear easily but it is generally good. Because it is cheap, it is easy to use. In long-term work of midsummer, the interior becomes bichobicho with sweat.
This review is about item#35779107.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:28:03
It is too thin or it will be broken soon I want you to make it a little thicker
This review is about item#35779116.
When creating accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 12:09:16
Without being displaced Fit back in your hands Use hands and work fine
This review is about item#35779107.
During coating work in winter.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 17:07:53
Occasionally, there are times when it will expire quickly, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35779091.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 00:08:23
With powder, easy to fit items. Fit feeling is also good at oil exchange, fine work can be done.
This review is about item#35779116.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 21:25:14
I like pulp with easy attachment. It will be perfect if you get stuck a bit.
This review is about item#35779091.
Painting work mounting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 17:04:08
It is very cheap but the fingertips are quickly torn. Once I take off, my hands will not fit in the second time.
This review is about item#35779107.
Bicycle oil change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:34:02
Easy to grasp small parts and other excellent workability. Even sharp objects will not break. Hand washing after work is easy as well.
This review is about item#35779107.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Nitrile NEO Blue
Very Light PVC Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour