Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder

Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder
Sales Price: 10.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
490 Customer Reviews
5 star 280
4 star 108
3 star 50
2 star 31
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 490 Reviews .
Painting work mounting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 17:04:08
It is very cheap but the fingertips are quickly torn. Once I take off, my hands will not fit in the second time.
This review is about item#35779107.
Bicycle oil change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:34:02
Easy to grasp small parts and other excellent workability. Even sharp objects will not break. Hand washing after work is easy as well.
This review is about item#35779107.
For various tasks
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:55:12
I am grateful for always good cheap goods. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35779107.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 20:07:28
Somewhat fancy and embarrassing because the box is flashy so I'm wearing covers Items are expensive
This review is about item#35779116.
Used when changing car oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:01:56
Because it is a nitrile, it is much more durable than ordinary disposable gloves. Because this price, I think that it is reasonable.
This review is about item#35779091.
Used when collecting tank sludge.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:46:27
Rubber gloves, or nitrile-coated gloves on this. When rubber gloves are used, double protection. For protection from workability when using coated gloves. There are not many opportunities to break because it is slightly too thin.
This review is about item#35779116.
During cooking
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 23:10:13
Easy to use, affordable and very satisfied. I will also use it in the future.
This review is about item#35779091.
Working
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 20:59:43
Too thin I can tear at once It can be a little more awful It's okay to buy it cheaply
This review is about item#35779107.
Automobile painting service
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 14:58:15
It is used in automobile painting work. It is strong against thinners, goods that do not get depressed. I have tried various things so far, but I think that cost effectiveness is the best. Because it is inexpensive, it is also used as a run-off during oil change.
This review is about item#35779107.
By car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 16:03:32
This is buying. Because Ed was doing in "classic car dealers', I wanted to use it. I was able to work without discomfort and I could not tear it. It is better that the hands are not dirty.
This review is about item#35779116.
Car etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 21:21:48
There was a defective product defective hole, and more than ten sheets from the intermediate place from the takeout opening was useless. I feel bad.
This review is about item#35779116.
Used for car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 20:07:26
It also has durability and is effective for car maintenance. Thinner system may not be able to be used for a long time (slightly increase)
This review is about item#35779107.
Car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:06:16
Oil work etc. It is very strong to thin split Nitrile rubber gloves are famous for driftwaters
This review is about item#35779116.
Ink for prints
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:38:00
When wearing gloves, it got rolled around the wrist and sometimes it was torn.
This review is about item#35779107.
Working
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 21:37:21
thin I can tear at once. Because it is this summer, it will be lost in 3 days A little more Would it be nice to have one?
This review is about item#35779091.
When working for ladies
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 13:19:22
I purchased it for the company's woman. Because L was big for women, I made it here.
This review is about item#35779107.
When hair dyeing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 06:43:45
Because unit price is cheap, do not worry it can be disposable in one time.
This review is about item#35779107.
I am using it for small articles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 15:03:53
I use it when painting small parts. Easy to use because the hands are easy to clean without getting dirty.
This review is about item#35779116.
Vehicle maintenance, fishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:20:51
It is lower price than the home center but slightly diluted. It is easily attached and detached because of powder.
This review is about item#35779116.
Bicycle and motorcycle maintenance work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 00:08:03
Although I tried purchasing it on the cost, although there is oil resistance such as OIL dirt, shock quickly because it is thin for shock resistance. Now I am using a little thick thing.
This review is about item#35779116.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Nitrile Ultra Thin Bags, No Powder
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Deodorization Face Mask
Very Light PVC Gloves
Nitrile NEO Blue
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour