Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
705 Customer Reviews
5 star 415
4 star 156
3 star 69
2 star 33
1 star 32
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 705 Reviews
Agricultural work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 21:31:34
Although it breaks quickly, it is originally disposable, and if you think comprehensively, such as price etc., you are satisfied
This review is about item#35779125.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:08:10
It is easy to use and useful, I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35779143.
Gardening work · maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 23:23:53
If you do this glove and put on gloves from over it, the clay will not enter the claws even with muddy work. After that, if you wash with gloves, you can use it 2 or 3 times.
This review is about item#35779143.
Personal car repair work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 07:17:56
It is useful for disposable, especially because it is not complaining and it is cheap.
This review is about item#35779134.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:26:29
I used it for maintenance of a car. The price is also cheap and I am very satisfied because I can disposable without fuss.
This review is about item#35779134.
Painting pretreatment, baking paint spraying in general, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:03:24
In small work or many we need to fit the hands and not have extra powder. Every day, since it is exchanged many times, it is also saved at a low price. I tried various other manufacturers, but this was the best.
This review is about item#35779134.
During cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:02:31
I am allowed to use it everyday, but there is no problem with regard to quality. I will bundle it on special sale day, it is cheap and saved. I think that I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#35779143.
Cleaning, disassembling and assembling precision instruments, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:13:55
It can be used in the sense of bare hands. Cost performance also ◎
This review is about item#35779134.
During remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 00:14:41
It is well equipped and well equipped. I will also use it on another site.
This review is about item#35779134.
Oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 18:17:46
When using dirty work, I always use it. It is tough as it is, but once you tear it you can break it anywhere.
This review is about item#35779143.
Painting industry
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 10:40:59
Recent things are degraded Quality around the wrist has been torn from the beginning or a third that can be torn by just peeling off stuck objects will not be usable
This review is about item#35779134.
Used for cleaning, cleaning agent use, painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:39:48
It is cheap and contains a lot. It is convenient to use without disturbing it.
This review is about item#35779143.
Maintenance of cars, motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:59:19
Dirty work, oil change, cleaning, etc. are always on. Because cost performance is good, I purchase repeat. I think that it is good now if there is little strength.
This review is about item#35779134.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 19:15:11
Although this glove is low price, it is hard to tear even if pulled at the time of installation and cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#35779143.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 08:12:52
It is cheap and outstanding fit and very good. Also thank you next time
This review is about item#35779143.
When cleaning mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 03:17:27
I am using it when cars and bicycles are in service. Because it is extremely thin, the feeling when touching the parts is exceptional as it does not change as bare hands.
This review is about item#35779134.
Dishwasher, when cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:27:37
I knew it was thin and bought it. Because it was cheap. But at the same time I bought a little thick glove of Utsunomiya Manufacturing Co., this is so thin, It is suitable when you use it as a dirty work.
This review is about item#35779125.
Maintenance of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:10:02
It is handy because it handles dirty fit because it is a work of oil circulation
This review is about item#35779143.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:22:27
I am satisfied that it is cheaper than what I sell at a store. From now on it can be used even during agricultural work so it is useful.
This review is about item#35779143.
House cleaning, motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 09:42:10
Because gloves do not stretch, it is difficult to fit a little, but at this price this quality is enough. I am the best if I have LL size because the hands are big.
This review is about item#35779125.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Deodorization Face Mask
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Nitrile Gloves