Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
616 Customer Reviews
5 star 358
4 star 137
3 star 63
2 star 29
1 star 29
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 616 Reviews
It was stronger than I expected.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 16:46:59
I thought it was cheap so I thought it was hard, but I was stronger than I thought. I used it when exchanging oil or disinfecting rats. I think that you can use gun guns.
This review is about item#35779143.
I use it for bike repair and bicycle maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 14:35:48
The size is also perfect for me and it is surprisingly durable and the number of sheets is also good. There is no help for it to feel steamy.
This review is about item#35779134.
To work such as oil stains
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 22:41:27
It is strong for price. It is comfortable to wear. If you have SS size you are satisfied 5 stars.
This review is about item#35779125.
Machine maintenance, painting, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:59:46
For motorcycle and car maintenance · cleaning. Somewhat strong against OIL and hard to break. Because it is hard to break, I use it by removing it in the middle of the work and using it again (blowing my breath and putting out my fingertips) Although the fingertips will work to some extent, it may be a bit weird to turn the edges of vinite, seal tape and so on.
This review is about item#35779143.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 22:18:07
It is a good item more than price. I think whether it may be a little thicker if I say luxury
This review is about item#35779134.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 07:46:53
It was quality above price. I bought it next time because it was very good.
This review is about item#35779134.
Care
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 17:27:41
It is strong in pulling and is strong. Because it is affordable, it can be replaced swiftly, it helps keep you clean.
This review is about item#35779134.
Maintenance of the motorcycle, cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 11:00:28
Although durability is not high, I am satisfied with COSPA. I purchased about 10 times, but quality variation was not found.
This review is about item#35779143.
Daily water work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:22:43
I hope the price is cheaper a little, but I am also using it for nursing care.
This review is about item#35779134.
Work handling liquid etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 18:07:32
It has enough strength and can be cheap. Blue color is bright and can shine.
This review is about item#35779143.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 00:48:21
Easy to use everyday fit, also economically, especially good repeat items
This review is about item#35779143.
Cleaning, garbage disposal
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 22:59:43
I use it when I get in trouble if my hands get dirty. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#35779134.
For oil change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 14:33:11
It is convenient to reuse many times. I repeat purchase every time.
This review is about item#35779143.
Maintenance of own vehicle
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 09:13:04
The price is cheap but good, but I am not good as it is easy to break and smell when I remove it.
This review is about item#35779143.
When handling food
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 20:29:03
It is cheaper than other companies, but I think like the same quality. Because it is colored, it is easy to check for contamination of foreign matter.
This review is about item#35779134.
Hydraulic work
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 08:17:10
Believe it or not, almost half of it was torn by the lack of flexibility when wearing before use. External inspections are required.
This review is about item#35779125.
Food cooking
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 08:14:32
I think that it is cheaper than the place I have purchased until now with a firmly fitted glove, but there is no difference in comfort.
This review is about item#35779134.
Meat disposal industry
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 20:50:30
Because it is a disposable consumable item If it is cheaper it is unlikely
This review is about item#35779134.
Machine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:37:27
It certainly is extremely thin. So fine work may be good, but be careful as you can catch it as soon as you catch it
This review is about item#35779143.
Kitchen work and garden work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:17:45
It is harder to break with rubber that is more durable than I thought and I am familiar with my hands Easy to work
This review is about item#35779134.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Deodorization Face Mask
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Nitrile Gloves