Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
764 Customer Reviews
5 star 447
4 star 173
3 star 76
2 star 36
1 star 32
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 764 Reviews
When refilling printer ink
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 08:34:34
It fits thinly on the fingers, so thin work is easy to do, and if ink arrives on your fingers it can hardly be taken out, but this is okay.
This review is about item#35779143.
Agricultural work, car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 22:02:37
It is quality equivalent to first-class manufacturer products. It is cheap, so it is a disadvantage to use the number of wastes.
This review is about item#35779134.
During normal operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:26:24
It may be difficult to remove. Recently it is very disappointing that it is easy to break.
This review is about item#35779134.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 09:25:30
Thin and oil resistant, but it got broken soon with a slight catch. It seems easy to break depending on what you use.
During agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 14:50:02
Even if it takes several times even if it takes off several times because it is hard to tear it is thin, it is easy to use because it can be used again.
This review is about item#35779125.
When painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 09:14:14
I put it on at the time of painting. It is thin because the feeling is easy to understand, strength is also good feeling.
This review is about item#35779134.
For work such as oil and paint at maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:46:51
Even though I used it before, it is inexpensive but I like it very much.
This review is about item#35779134.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 03:09:44
Easy price from nearby home center Outer box is compact and good
This review is about item#35779125.
Used for all manufacturing activities
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:16:20
For products it is very useful. It is perfect as a consumable item. From now on, since there is a relationship that the consumption tax also rises, I think that we will also assume a large stockpile. Although the price is 500 yen, I think that it is even better if massive consumables of this kind will be able to flow in a price range that cuts 498 yen or 500 yen.
This review is about item#35779134.
Cutting fruits
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 23:00:08
Hygienic gloves are this item when doing fruit cutting. Even if you break it you can discover it early because it is a different color.
This review is about item#35779125.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 01:18:18
It is very close to the sense of bare hands and is very easy to work with. It is useful.
This review is about item#35779134.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:09:30
It is cheap and very helpful. It is perfect for motorcycle car maintenance. It is hard to break and easy to use.
This review is about item#35779134.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 19:01:08
I repeat many times. I will always use it without any problem. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35779125.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 23:06:32
It was solid and more than expected. Because it is disposable, it is very helpful for the low price.
This review is about item#35779125.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 08:41:44
Since I seem to get hands if I use it often, I do not know if it is the cause of gloves, but I stop using it
This review is about item#35779143.
Housekeeping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 18:39:54
I'm ordering it many times already. It is the best in COSPA. There is no problem in using.
This review is about item#35779134.
Press working
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 09:34:01
I use it as an inner glove. Although things that can be torn at once or gloves sticking to each other are rare, but I think that the price is cheap because it is cheap. I think that it is good for minutes to use it as a disposable.
This review is about item#35779125.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 18:26:58
I do not want to pollute my hands but I use it for motorcycle maintenance, but because COSPA is good, I can use Hui Hui.
This review is about item#35779134.
Cooking etc ... etc etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 16:15:33
It is cheaper than lifestyles purchased at home centers and their lifespan does not change.
This review is about item#35779134.
Work of work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 16:13:31
I always use it because my hands are so rough I am satisfied with the durability also for the price
This review is about item#35779134.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Deodorization Face Mask
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Nitrile Gloves