Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 18-8 Deep Type Square Tray

18-8 Deep Type Square Tray
Sales Price: 6.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
To put yakisoba at the festival
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 07:36:01
Because of the deep type, the work progressed smoothly without spills, everyone was pleased. Because it is stainless steel I think that I will use this every year without breaking.
This review is about item#35792285.
Use it when putting heavy food such as watermelon and cooling it in a refrigerator.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 20:02:24
It is made in Japan. Heavy, heavy things can be placed with a sense of security. The surface is smooth and beautiful.
This review is about item#35792224.
Parts placement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:43:39
You can have different sizes and use them properly. It is versatile with washing vegetables and putting fish.
My original server
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:24:56
I use it for my own beer server, soup stock for outdoor.
This review is about item#35792303.
To cooking.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 10:15:59
It is thick and solid. I was glad that I could use it for a long time.
This review is about item#35792224.
Machine work etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:22:58
Used as a small part etc. I use it quite often.
This review is about item#35792303.
Work parts adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 19:01:00
I put a detailed part for disassembly. It is difficult to eliminate small screws.
This review is about item#35792242.
Food processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 20:05:06
I bought it considering the use of oven ranges by processing foodstuffs. It was just right size when used for electronic cashier with large capacity recently
This review is about item#35792242.
Food placement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 19:48:20
When we are going to cook pot, we can arrange ingredients collectively and it will be saved. It seems to be used for making steamed pudding in the range.
This review is about item#35792215.
You can put in anything.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 09:04:59
Individuals, fluids, gun guns Do not worry about dents, I use a lot of things put in use.
This review is about item#35792294.
Preparation of deep fried food
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 13:06:45
To the preparation of deep-fried food, I used balls to this bad and I am pleased by my family that it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#35792224.
Storage and cleaning of parts during overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 17:19:35
There is a stability feeling without sticking because there is enough plate thickness. Precision is not necessary, but the part squeezed by pressing is very beautiful finish.
This review is about item#35792233.
When cooking.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 16:59:12
It is a bat like used in a shop, but usability looks good. Since it is unlikely to deform by heat, it seems likely to use it for a long time.
This review is about item#35792242.
Plant dyeing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 19:17:14
The size is also ideal, and the making is solid. There is quite a sense of weight, but it seems that it will continue to be used with confidence in the contrary.
This review is about item#35792285.
A furnace in the hearth
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:14:55
Because it is used in the furnace of the hearth, it is a perfect score if you manufacture a corner of Earl at right angles.
This review is about item#35792276.
cuisine
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 16:40:59
Good things, convenient.
This review is about item#35792224.
Prepare fish and cook
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 08:49:24
I bought it for preparation of a fish caught with a hobby and for cooking. Good for tightening mackerel vinegar tightening and grilled fish salting pretty.
This review is about item#35792224.
Exhaust drain bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-17 16:26:53
Both price and quality are the best. A certain kitchen maker sold it at about three times the price.
This review is about item#35792294.
To sort the disassembled parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 15:37:21
The price is also cheap, even if you can use it. It is convenient to have several trays to separate each part that was disassembled. I think I will also purchase the difference in size.
This review is about item#35792224.
Preparation of dishes Meat pickles, vegetable preparation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 13:33:16
Rounded corners are large and easy to wash. It was a solid product.
This review is about item#35792224.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
18-8 Shallow Squareuare Tray
18-8 Deep Type Vat Lid
18-8 Deep Type Vat
18-0 Stainless Shallow Tray
Aluminum Tray
18-8 Deep Long Tray
18-8 Shallow Vat
Aluminum Standard Butt
18-8, SUS304) Deep Square Tray
Stainless shallow angle bat
18-8 corner bat lid
Stainless steel angle bat