Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fluorine Rubber Sheet, 1mm

Fluorine Rubber Sheet, 1mm
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cut out to an appropriate size and use it as a packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:54:23
Although it is used as a packing for gear oils, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35848793.
Piping Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:44:03
I searched for a heat-resistant rubber sheet and searched for items with good conditions. I brought it on the flange and used it for piping maintenance. The thickness can also be selected as 1 mm and 3 mm, so it can be used properly depending on the application, it is very good.
This review is about item#35848714.
Used as a spacer
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 20:22:02
When delivered, it was delivered in roll form, but it will be flat if you leave it on the desk for a while. It is a rubber sheet which is difficult to winding.
This review is about item#35848723.
To the cab of the old car and the seal around the gasoline,.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 11:09:48
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35848732.
Tank cap gasket
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 17:16:34
It is self-made exclusively for gasket with gasoline resistant liquid packing and it is good for now.
This review is about item#35848714.
First aid of various piping (leakage)
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 21:11:19
There was leakage of steam pipe this time, and I bought it for emergency stop water. I used it for about a week, but it was extremely helpful without rubber breaking along the way.
This review is about item#35848714.
Carburetor packing production
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 07:10:27
At the moment gasoline bleeding has stopped
This review is about item#35848714.
Carburetor packing
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 21:10:53
Cut was serious but it was possible to eliminate leaks
This review is about item#35848766.
Old bike carburetor float chamber packing
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-17 11:07:37
Moderate elasticity and easy processing work, it is a fluororubber sheet so gasoline resistance is also good so far so it is very satisfied because there is no gasoline leakage.
This review is about item#35848723.
1