Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ester Canvas Truck Seat

Ester Canvas Truck Seat
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.35
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Use for track
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 07:04:28
If there is opportunity, I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#35804492.
Cover in the rain
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 09:57:19
I bought this product, the price was reasonable, the length was somehow clear, but it broke with the first time. There is a part that can not be helped because it was a baggage with a corner, but it is hard to do anything.
This review is about item#35804492.
For car luggage
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 16:59:02
Size is just right
This review is about item#35804474.
A statement
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 21:12:50
It was an order item from customers.
This review is about item#35804465.
It is used for light tiger's curing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 21:32:02
Because it is larger than light tiger's exclusive seat, even if there are lots of luggage it is safe to cover with rainy weather. It is more durable than the tarpaulin seat, I think that this price is absolutely buyable. Especially free shipping fee with discount was attractive as well.
This review is about item#35804474.
Used when transporting equipment at truck
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 08:11:14
Price It is satisfactory enough for enemies and usability. The cut width of the attached rubber strap was uneven.
This review is about item#35804492.
light truck
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 18:36:17
Very good
This review is about item#35968317.
As a waterproof seat inside the car (measures against salt damage)
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 15:03:33
I do not know until continuous use, but the product is thick and solid, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35804492.
Prevention of rain wetting during fruit tree harvest
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 18:42:40
The fabric is also thick and it seems to last long.
This review is about item#35804483.
I use it with a light tiger.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 19:43:49
Material is also soft So if in winter, I think that it is not hard and easy to use.
This review is about item#35968317.
Used for light tiger carrier
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 17:07:06
I used it for about 2 years. Durability is no problem so far. The one I want to improve is the rough surface. Dirt is hard to remove, and scratches frequently occurred on the body. My new car has been spoiled. Even if it does not matter the scratch, this is fine, but nobody likes unnecessary scratches. Eventually I replaced it with an old seat. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#35804465.
It is used when shipping agricultural products in case of rain.
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 08:00:10
It is the best if the width is a bit longer. With pocket is very convenient.
This review is about item#35968317.
Delivery service
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 10:08:10
Cost performance is fully satisfied. From durability to use · · · It is the best if there is a size that can be put on top of the torii in front of the loading platform.
This review is about item#35804492.
On the cover when placing the snow removing machine on a light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-03 00:58:46
Just right
This review is about item#35968317.
Raining without rain
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 15:00:06
Alright, it was a very good product.
This review is about item#35968317.
truck
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 13:45:58
It was unexpectedly firm regardless of the price. I wish they had sewn peckes.
This review is about item#35804492.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 21:01:24
Quality is not particularly concerned, I do not feel that it is original. It is a very good item.
This review is about item#35804465.
For light tiger's deck
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 14:18:07
It is an impression that I used about 1 year. Durability is not a problem for now. Surface treatment is gritty, so I can not clean the dirt and I am in trouble. Why should I rather have to hold on?
This review is about item#35804465.
2 ton car
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 12:44:53
It is a light cargo or just 750 feeling good.
This review is about item#35804492.
Forest working vehicle enclosure cover
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 08:47:26
It is water resistant and satisfies usability as well as size.
This review is about item#35804474.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Soft Truck Sheet
Truck Flat Sheet, Luxury Type
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin And Green
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Large Truck Flat Sheet
Ester Truck Sheets
Ester Canvas Truck Sheet (2WAY Type)
Tarpaulin Truck Sheet
Truck Sheet(Tarpaulin)
Morica Truck Seat, Ester Canvas
UV #4000 Truck Sheet
Truck Sheet(Canvas)
Bed sheet
  • Bed sheet
  • OHNO RUBBER INDUSTRIAL
  • 109.99 SGD
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin
Truck Sheet alpha Green