Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyurethane Belt,Polly Max 5M Type

Polyurethane Belt,Polly Max 5M Type
Sales Price: 17.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
For radio control boat starter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 00:31:16
First of all, it may be overwhelming if it is used normally, but it may be used permanently. It is strong enough. It is considerably cheaper to purchase it here in terms of cost. Since there was a standard of 6 mm in the past, this one was better, but since it looks like it is out of print, I tried it to 5 mm this time. Also, I am saving a lot of variations of length. There is no plan to buy next time. Because it is permanent. I would like to introduce it to my colleagues.
This review is about item#36015061.
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:15:10
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36015287.
Because of the abandoned number of the old year lens brush machine, the belt elongation deflection, it was troubled because it could not be replaced without maker parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 11:22:08
From the machine purchaser, I asked the maker, the maker of the belt and the part number and ordered it.
This review is about item#36015341.
For eyeglass lens processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 16:08:19
It was said that the maker had a missing belt.
This review is about item#36015341.
Replacement of consumable parts of processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 19:21:34
It is saved cheaper than orders from processing machine makers. I plan to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#36014946.
Machine Tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 23:11:07
It is saved because it is a product that is difficult to obtain in general.
This review is about item#36015165.
For speed adjustment of lathe
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 10:05:43
The feeling is ok but slightly, the selling price of the monotail is high My belt shop that I normally buy is much cheaper! Belt shop who I usually buy this time is suddenly purchased for out of stock this time! Why should you investigate the price market?
This review is about item#36015253.
Used as a driving belt of a new electric skateboard
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 12:00:59
It was a good item that was durable and easy to use than I thought. I thought it would be fine if I could make it a little more soft if possible.
This review is about item#36015104.
Woodworking for model making · aluminum · iron · stainless steel · titanium aviation Jura · Jura · Delrin (Duracon) · Teflon etc etc for making & processing !!! · · ·.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 08:28:54
It is a belt that is flexible and easy to use, and it is very durable. In addition, for a while, processing work can · · · with peace of mind !!! * The date of manufacture is easy to understand on the belt itself · It is good if it is filled in · · · ne !!!
This review is about item#36015253.
Abrasive machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 21:12:51
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#36015524.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt,
Polymax Belt 3 M Type
V BELT M RED
Polyurethane Belt
Multi-Polyurethane Belt
Multi-polymax belt type 7M
Banflex
  • Banflex
  • Bando Chemical Industries
  • 18.88 SGD
V Ribbed Belt, Ribstar U, Polyurethane
Completed byte square byte
DIA Master Ring Gauge phi11