Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt

Rib Star Belt
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For machine replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 22:08:29
I exchanged because the belt of a small machine tool broke. Because it is a machine made abroad, it seems that it will take time to order through a dealer and it is a special belt. It was good that I could purchase it with a monotacha this time.
This review is about item#36019331.
Air Bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 19:50:03
I bought a place where I searched by airborne maker's inquiries, stockless reply. I am using the installation immediately, I am satisfied with smooth movement without problems.
This review is about item#36020844.
For wood lathe
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 14:41:35
It is flexible, it is excellent in power transmission of wooden lathe, it is reliable product. I appreciate it if the product price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#36022104.
Used for massage chair maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 16:54:45
Durability is reliable. There are various standard products and convenience is good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#36019286.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 21:01:33
It is a product of a leading manufacturer, so there is no problem at all. It is considerably cheaper than purchasing from a parts store. If you are not in a hurry repair, I will purchase it from here as well.
This review is about item#36019891.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:03:47
Iiyo
This review is about item#36021903.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 09:24:07
It is saved because it is a maniac belt.
This review is about item#36019697.
Woodworking lathe
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 11:22:25
It is more reliable than a quiet and genuine one.
This review is about item#36019331.
For snowplow machines
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 20:06:44
Because it was an overseas product, I was looking for a matching belt, I found something that matched size exactly and it was very helpful. It is good.
This review is about item#36019277.
For driving the motor rotationally
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 20:11:44
There is no trouble in particular.
This review is about item#36021124.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Super Torque Timing Belt S5M 100
V belt, Energy-Saving,
CG Worm Wheel J Series
V Ribbed Belt, Ribstar U, Polyurethane
Ceramic Knobs
Rib star belt
Multi-polymax belt type 7M
V Belt,
Multi-Polyurethane Belt
V ribbed belt