Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt, "MB Sewing Machine Belt"

V Belt, "MB Sewing Machine Belt"
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Used to revive older sewing machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 06:04:54
The old belt was hard and slid, but I am satisfied that the belt I bought this time will not slip a little even if it is loose.
This review is about item#36033697.
To machine parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:39:51
We arrived on the same day as the order, we are satisfied with the item. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#36033697.
Used in machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 14:45:35
I am satisfied with the product, thank you if you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#36033681.
For belt exchange of the doughcutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 10:02:15
I worked perfectly with good sounds thanks to you. I mainly use it to make chili powder. It will be finished in your favorite with our own peppers. From now on I would like to use it to grind rice flour and tea.
This review is about item#36033837.
Maintenance of lock sewing machine of old Mima Seiki
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:54:01
I have not used it yet, but it is stock. Since I have three units of the same type, I bought two units other than the one I changed recently.
This review is about item#36033715.
Used for sewing machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:42:50
Because the price is cheap and good things, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#36033961.
Used for repairing sewing machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 14:53:23
After investigating the price from investigation of the parts, discovering the monotail, registering and placing an order By arriving the next day, by replacing it, I was satisfied with the same function as a new one Thank you very much.
This review is about item#36033751.
To the belt of the baby lock.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 17:41:29
I used to use a baby lock I used to use recently, so I tried to use it because the belt was damaged and it was good that I could use again as I replaced it.
This review is about item#36033742.
It is convenient when you give motive power when working
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 18:20:44
I would like if there is an MB belt about M belt thickness.
This review is about item#36033715.
Automatic door repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 19:19:21
Used as a repair part of automatic door. Search parts from part numbers where you do not know where to buy and get it with monotalou. It was saved.
This review is about item#36033636.
Used for household rice polishing machines. I was told that it was discontinued if I asked the manufacturer.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 11:48:59
I was in trouble because there was no substitute for the belt of the rice mill, so it was very helpful.
This review is about item#36033891.
Maintenance of old sewing machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 23:33:53
Although it was a belt of the same part number, it seems that the specification was changed because it was a sewing machine 40 years ago. Fortunately, I could find a pulley with the same shaft diameter with Monotaro and got back the move as normal. I'd like to express a good combination of compatibility between the belt and the pulley that we are handling.
This review is about item#36033751.
For drilling machine replacement belts
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 17:31:11
Compared to the current belt, the adjustment fee is insufficient because it is somewhat larger, but the accuracy seems to be good.
This review is about item#36033602.
Sewing machine for sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 08:18:54
It is very durable and easy to use. I think that there is also a corresponding pulley. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#36033977.
I use it as a substitute for a damaged sewing machine belt.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 10:20:08
There is no particular problem in the product and it can be used.
This review is about item#36033767.
For operation of lock sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 10:36:43
It is wearable and can be used without problems and it works comfortably.
This review is about item#36033724.
Used to add a bobbin winding machine to the sewing machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 16:36:13
I bought 350 belts, but I feel that there is only 335 mm and I will make inquiries, but I have to make a mistake. When ordering, please be careful of the length.
This review is about item#36033715.
HDP-10 mini drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 17:54:27
There is no problem with genuine belts equivalent. Moreover, it is made three-star and relieved.
This review is about item#36033602.
Drive belt of old electric sewing machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 08:34:23
The belt of a very old electric sewing machine broke and it was 335 mm when we measured the length. When I checked the place I can purchase on the net, I found this site and ordered a little longer 340 mm. With the adjustment mechanism on the motor side of the sewing machine, it was mounted without problems and it became possible to use with confidence. However, despite being a small and light thing, it was sent by Takkyubin and it took a shipping fee above the price of the item. Although improvement on this system may be necessary, I think that it becomes more convenient if you make it possible to ship small and light things by mail outside the fixed form etc.
This review is about item#36033697.
As a replacement belt for the tabletop drilling mini
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 16:39:56
HDP-10 Desktop Drilling Board Looks like it will last longer than genuine exchange belt of mini? So I bought it. Normally exchanged, tension adjusted, finished. You can use it without any incompatibility.
This review is about item#36033602.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt
Super Torque Timing Belt S3M 60 Type
Bancoran Round Belt
Timing Belt Polyurethane T5
Polymax Belt 3 M Type
Timing Belt XL-Type
Synchronous Drive Gearbelt
Timing pulley XL037 form C-shaped
Polyurethane Belt,Polly Max 5M Type
HDP-10A Belt
Synchro belt XL025
Synchronization Belt Xl037 Type
V Ribbed Belt, Ribstar U, Polyurethane
Rubber pulley belt
Pulley belt
Round belt
Sewing Machine Belts