Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra-Wide Cage Wire Mesh

Ultra-Wide Cage Wire Mesh
Sales Price: 48.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
For Mommaari
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 22:07:23
It was a bit too big. Bicycle parking in front of the station in front of the station will cause annoyance to the next person ...
This review is about item#36299042.
To move a large luggage to a place where you can not go by car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 13:19:03
Because there are many sites where you can move by bicycle, it is a big help because you can put in a large material bag.
This review is about item#36299033.
To move a large luggage to a place where you can not go by car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 18:24:04
Because there are many sites where you can move by bicycle, it is a big help because you can put in a large material bag.
This review is about item#36299033.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-14 20:20:17
It is handy when you bought bulky items in large amounts. Although it is a wide basket, I do not like bad life so I did this. The price is also cheap, I like it.
This review is about item#36299033.
For school attendance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 23:03:28
I exchanged it for my child's school attendance. The size of the feeling just right, children were satisfied.
This review is about item#36299042.
bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 14:53:10
I bought it for exchange as the basket of my bicycle was defeated. Easy to install, we have plenty of capacity because there is capacity. It was better if there was black.
This review is about item#36299033.
To shop
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 22:02:50
I entered a lot of things, but I got a question as to whether it was necessary until I put a cargo stand.
This review is about item#36299042.
Exchange of cars
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 10:03:12
I replaced it because the car was rusty and rust got on the bag. The basket is easy to use because the basket enters easily because the width is large and is slightly smaller than the handle width. However, it is a regrettable part that the car bothered so much when the bicycle was accidentally defeated.
This review is about item#36299042.
For children's school · · ·
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-03 07:52:39
Attachment parts are also attached. For large baskets, if installed, it is stylish. I would like you to increase the black color to choose the color. Cost performance is satisfactory, without saying anything.
This review is about item#36299033.
My son's school bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 23:17:42
Since the bag for school attended was put diagonally in the basket that was originally large, the base of the car was broken. The basket you purchased is large and can be used securely because the installation strength is high as well
This review is about item#36299042.
Maintenance of light car
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 13:20:02
Installation, attached parts It is satisfactory without problems
This review is about item#36299042.
shopping
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-18 12:46:29
Even if I do a lot of shopping, it will be useful as it all goes in! The difficulty of hanging on the steering wheel has also been resolved.
This review is about item#36299042.
When putting a large luggage of a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 21:20:31
Installation is very easy. Even an amateur can be installed without difficulty. Besides, the body is solid and has a strong structure. I liked it very much, so I bought the second one this time. I will also purchase this when the bicycle basket breaks again.
This review is about item#36299042.
Shopping attached to bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-11 19:00:40
Very good. I can put in two shopping bags. Like American newspaper delivery? It is! I feel fashionable.
This review is about item#36299042.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Large Basket
It Is Big! Big Basket
Bike Basket Mesh
Ultra-Wide Basket Stainless
Bike Basket Mesh
Wire Baskets Type Flat Wide
Mesh Bike Basket D
Stainless Wire Baskets Type D Type 02
Wire Basket Wide Type
Type D Wire Baskets
Bike Basket Wide
Mesh Bike Basket
Wire Mesh Bascket
Your Wire At The Bottom
Wire Basket
Front Basket
Square Wire Basket
Black Bicycle Baskets
Round Type Wire Basket