Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Behind Fixed Type Plastic Basket

Behind Fixed Type Plastic Basket
Sales Price: 40.13 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
MamaCari on the carrier
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 18:13:47
I am solid firmly for the price. About a year and a half almost every day we load luggage weighing less than 10 kilos, but there is no sense of big eclipse yet, so plastic is not cured at all due to the parking of the shade.
This review is about item#36299794.
Bicycle carrier
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 18:35:51
The price is higher than steel, but safety and durability are good.
This review is about item#36299785.
bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 19:27:58
I think that the price is good as a manufacturer, I thought that mounting brackets would rust up I wanted to make it stainless just by screws.
This review is about item#36299785.
Commuting bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 18:10:45
I think that it was a solid product. It's Good for half price of home center so it's good!
This review is about item#36299794.
For Mommaari
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-25 12:39:06
Purchased for Mommaari. It is exactly the same as what you were using. It is satisfying to purchase at low price.
This review is about item#36299803.
Easy
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 16:10:23
It is half the price of super bicycle corner. It can be installed with a driver only.
This review is about item#36299794.
Shopping by bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-02 20:41:11
I purchased it as a replacement for the back basket of the bicycle. I bought it at home center so far but this one was cheap so I bought it. Since it is not used for the first time yet, I do not know the durability, but I can use it for now without problems. I have two bicycles, so I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#36299785.
Replacing the basket behind the bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 02:15:53
It arrived and it got it immediately, Although the overview is good, inside can not be gotten a little We do not have design and it is NOotsperaba. I'm cheesy (I'm cheap) I wish I had made another rank higher than money.
This review is about item#36299785.
Bicycle accessories
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 18:29:20
I am very thankful for purchasing this product at a cheaper price than purchasing the product at home center etc.
This review is about item#36299794.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-24 15:31:24
I am satisfied with this quality at this price.
This review is about item#36299785.
Mounting on a bicycle with a carrier
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-10 13:49:06
Originally I was wearing a basket that is not for bicycle, but I purchased this dedicated product because it is difficult to get on when sitting because the saddle part is not recessed. It is recommended because it is inexpensive as it comes with mounting hardware with quality comparable to that of major manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#36299803.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Plastic Basket
Front Basket
Rear Bike Wire Basket
Rear Bike Wire Basket, Removable
Bike Basket Mesh for Back
Shopping Basket
Bike Basket Large
Bike Rear Basket
Plastic Rear Basket
Plastic Rear Basket
Front Basket
Rear Basket
Behind Fixed-Wire Basket
Rear Bike Wire Basket