Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tubeless Valve

Tubeless Valve
Sales Price: 2.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
During scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 22:13:56
A short type of tubeless valve is not helpful in the nearby home center and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#36120673.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 19:46:09
As the valve had been used for about 10 years, it was exchanged after tire change. A safe domestic manufacturer product.
This review is about item#36120673.
Mission repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 18:12:36
Because the 10-inch wheel's straight valve was troublesome to check the air pressure, I bought an L shape. It became easy to check the air pressure of the original. It can be confirmed frequently.
This review is about item#36120691.
Master maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:03:17
If you do not exchange it together at the time of tire change, you will die. He died.
This review is about item#36120673.
Replacement of original valve.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 20:06:09
With the valves so far, air check was difficult to do, but it became easy.
This review is about item#36120691.
General repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 15:03:15
The cheap Chinese made will crack quickly and it will be useless, but this product is made by IRC so there is no problem at all in quality. Moreover, we are very satisfied as it also involves trust in the customer.
This review is about item#36120673.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 12:09:01
Small price, small lot correspondence. I can sell it because I can buy it from one piece at this price.
This review is about item#36120673.
Simultaneous exchange at the time of tire reassembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 14:57:38
Although I had a hard time when swapping, on the contrary, I have a sense of trust in an ocean firm.
This review is about item#36120673.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:07:05
Since it is the same thing as genuine products of address V 125 G, there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#36120691.
Maintenance of motorcycle chain
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 19:58:21
I replaced it with a deteriorated valve of the scooter. I am thankful that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#36120691.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 19:43:22
It can be used without problems and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#36120673.
When motorcycle tires are exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 18:44:28
The size was exactly right, and I could use it without any discomfort.
This review is about item#36120673.
Tire change of ZRX 400
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 19:23:57
I could use it normally!
This review is about item#36120673.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 19:07:12
I am satisfied with both price items.
This review is about item#36120673.
Commuter scooter
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:05:23
Installation on the wheel is a bit hard. If you apply silicone spray, you can do it comfortably. But, every time you put in the air, the valve turns. After installation, we recommend removing the silicone spray cleanly.
This review is about item#36120691.
Original tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 14:38:16
I think that it is cheap and has no problem.
This review is about item#36120673.
Used when exchanging tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 20:01:41
It can be used at ease with no leakage at ease.
This review is about item#36120691.
I use it for a tubeless tire
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 17:07:31
I use it for a tubeless tire I think that it is cheap and good
This review is about item#36120673.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-20 15:45:59
Satisfying both price and quality.
This review is about item#36120691.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-04 17:14:16
I bought it because it was cheap only at a domestic manufacturer. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#36120673.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Snap-In Valve, 4 Pieces
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Valves
Rubber Tire Valve
Snap-In Tire Valbe