Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nitrile Gloves, With Flour

Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Sales Price: 17.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 8
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 18:06:41
Although it is not limited to this product, After all, when car maintenance, we think that with powder is better. In the case of working inside a complete room, there will be many things that will not be touched by the glove-removed hands, but if the garage is not a big problem and because you wash your hands sweaty way, Choosing powder with ease of installation feels like a correct answer. Speaking of this product, the size may be slightly larger. The portion of the wrist may be long. I feel like durability just a little.
This review is about item#36309174.
During oil work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 16:05:13
I am saved because I can not easily break it. Detailed work can be done without problems.
This review is about item#36309174.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:39:17
Compared to other things it is hard to break and I think it is good. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#36309183.
Used during machine maintenance, hands are not rough and it is popular.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:42:51
Easy to take out one by one, easy to use by gripping small parts.
This review is about item#36309183.
During equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 18:21:16
It was stronger than other manufacturers of the same thickness, and it was satisfactory enough without being torn.
This review is about item#36309183.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 21:30:02
I used cheap thin shelves until now, but it broke with a bit of things, and I was using several pieces. However, this product has literally the puncture strength high, the total cost is rather cheap.
This review is about item#36309217.
To maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 15:39:35
Somewhat strong
This review is about item#36309174.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 12:10:12
It is tough and very good. Since it is with powder it is recommended to purchase in the right size.
This review is about item#36309183.
Use it under the gloves to become oil stains of exhaust gas on the job.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 15:52:17
It is very strong.
This review is about item#36309165.
Under the gloves ...
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 15:36:34
Although the price of what I used to date was high, I was looking for an alternative to it, but I think that it is hard to be torn by price. I think that I will repeat from now on.
This review is about item#36309174.
Cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 18:39:08
It is good because it is thin so you can see the feeling of the fingertip.
This review is about item#36309165.
General motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 20:37:04
I am trying a lot but the other company is stronger than the nitrile of other companies around 700 ~ 800 yen. It is useful because it is stronger than other companies' products for chemical solvents. When working over time slowly, I use a more durable Estee Nitrile No. 981 as my favorite, but this nitrile is attractive because it is cheap, so it is used depending on the application.
This review is about item#36309217.
Work in kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 14:11:00
It is durable on easy to attach because it is with powder. Although there are things that are a little cheaper, I feel that the feeling of use and comfort are very suitable, so I'm satisfied with the price and I would like to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#36309165.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-09 15:08:46
Easy to use · It is strong. Easy to wear on hands.
This review is about item#36309183.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 15:59:42
I am using it for maintenance of a car. It is relatively easy to disconnect, but it is useless because it is disposable.
This review is about item#36309165.
Oil work
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 10:49:16
It is hard to break and easy to use.
This review is about item#36309174.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 14:45:08
It is disposable, it is solid except for sanitary so you can not get rid of by just taking off once. I repeat.
This review is about item#36309183.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 22:08:25
I used a variety of things, but I am the best I've ever used. It is durable. There is not much to tear. Even occasionally the hole is open, it is used without being noticed, and it is mostly noticed that the hole is open because the hand is dirty when removed. Somewhat dissatisfied is that when you use a new thing, your hands will come in smoothly, but because it is strong, you try to use it again, it will not stretch so much that it will be broken when you put your hand w a little more It is expensive compared to the one of the one, but it is recommended because it is stronger than that.
This review is about item#36309217.
Woodworking products painting work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 13:48:07
Compared to commercially available disposable gloves, the strength is overwhelmingly superior. Though the price per sheet is cheap, I've seen it even at other shops, but if you consider the robustness, the cost performance will be better here. It is also suitable for detailed work, so we plan to use it in the future.
This review is about item#36309183.
Work of hydraulic products
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-07 09:20:44
I am purchasing it every month because this glove is strong in oil and durable in some gloves I used.
This review is about item#36309217.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Disposable Gloves