Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask, Exhaust Valve8822E-Ds2

Dust Mask, Exhaust Valve8822E-Ds2
Sales Price: 40.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 19:50:09
Easy to use It is bought every time I would like to buy it with this product from the next time
This review is about item#36289486.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 07:53:21
I am very satisfied with the ease of breathing that I forget to wear.
This review is about item#36289486.
Use in dusty environments
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:23:21
Dustproof performance has no problem. If it is possible to adjust the length of rubber, it is impossible for cost reasons?
This review is about item#36289486.
Working with glasses in dust
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 23:53:58
Exhaust valves included are good, but some breath leaks from the vicinity of the eyes. It is somewhat rugged when attached to it. I put a rubber hook around the back of my head and hook it on a mask, but this is difficult to hang. I want you to make it easier to hang.
This review is about item#36289486.
Used during dust generation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:21:04
Although I am satisfied with the feeling of use and the function, since the one-point nose clip part is made of resin, it is difficult to bend, breathing leaks and protection eyeglasses may become cloudy. I would appreciate it if you could improve.
This review is about item#36289486.
Painting, prevention of infection
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 14:51:28
Again with exhaustive valves and exhaustive masks of this level of eyes, an exhaust valve is essential. I bought the same kind of 3M in the past, but it is convenient because I can improve the texture of the string and adjust it. Most of all, until now, I did not want to hurt that the string was a tucker stop on the mask. Although price is still unchanged and it is still an expensive mask, I think that the improvement of such a string attachment part became the specification which was suitable for the price by feeling "at last". I will use it as a real N95 for infection control as well. For airborne pathogens, TB, Surz, and Mars are unknown at the moment, afterwards measures against PM 2.5, and also measures as a measure against dust during disasters.
This review is about item#36289486.
Polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 16:06:41
There is no breathlessness, and there is not cloudiness of eyeglasses due to exhaust leakage from border. The fit is also good.
This review is about item#36289486.
Dust sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 00:27:58
Although the price is high, it is hot spot in the summer so I'm using it because it feels like sweat will prevent breathing from suffering
This review is about item#36289486.
Bike Touring
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 23:16:18
It is indispensable for motorcycle touring. (To prevent invasion of toxic substances into the body)
This review is about item#36289486.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 11:10:29
Of course the dustproof performance is of course, but because the length of the rubber can be adjusted, it fits. With an exhaust valve, the glasses will not be cloudy.
This review is about item#36289486.
Cleaning furnace, paint
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 21:07:46
Rubber is hard to come off, you can also adjust.
This review is about item#36289486.
Char-grilled
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-16 09:34:37
In the kiln of charcoal soup, fine dust was scattered at the cutting of charcoal and it became black in the nose, but by using this mask, it is very useful because it does not become black at all.
This review is about item#36289486.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Disposable Dust Mask, DD01V-S2-1
Dust Mask DS2, Exhaust Valve, KD7502
High Rack Mask 355
High Rack Mask 655
Convex Board 19
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2
Sikly Thin Gloves
Disposable Dust Mask