Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Three-Step Slide Rails

Three-Step Slide Rails
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.85
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews .
I bought it because the rail of the chest was broken.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 02:14:52
The length was different from the existing one, but the one with the same width was selected. Because explanation Zo was included, it was easy to work.
This review is about item#40924852.
Repair of drawer
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 15:00:16
The price is reasonable and easy to use.
This review is about item#36291105.
For keyboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 21:42:06
Cheap but no problem.
This review is about item#40924852.
On the drawer drawer
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 21:22:49
I am pleased and satisfied with the price
This review is about item#40924852.
Furniture drawer
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 09:18:30
Although the rail itself is large, comfort and rigidity are no problem. It is perfect for drawers that put items of relatively heavy weight. Because cost performance is very good, I think that I will purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#40924861.
Storage production
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 14:42:50
It was a product that was satisfactory in both smoothness, rigidity and price when pulled out. I felt a bit unfriendly that the screws were not attached.
This review is about item#40924852.
Put out an auxiliary table from the bottom of the table.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 15:48:45
It is made very firmly. I am satisfied because the price is affordable. It would be nice even if a special screw was attached. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#36291096.
Mounting on drawer
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 14:46:28
It is good that the price is cheap, but I hope the width is thinner ...
This review is about item#36291114.
Used for furniture drawers
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 09:59:36
I was wondering if it would be difficult to install, but it was relatively easy to install. There was no rattling, the feeling of taking out and withdrawing was also good. The feeling of retention at the pushed position is also good. There was quality concern from the price low, but there is no problem at all, I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#40924861.
Used for withdrawing indoor furniture
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 09:04:20
Used for withdrawing indoor furniture. It is used for placing relatively heavy items such as books. Although the price is cheap, quality and feeling of use are no problem at all. The durability seems to be no problem at present.
This review is about item#40924861.
Store parts especially heavy items
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 13:55:43
Slide rail installation is extremely severe - I want stag beads for fine adjustment On moving side and fixed side (for vertical adjustment) Horizontal direction may not be needed much,
This review is about item#40924852.
Slider of the drawer
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 13:28:06
It is different in length, it is purchase use for the second time, but I am satisfied. Although it is a little bit vague, I think that this is the best if the fitting connection is acceptable and the strength of the base metal allows (big, long rail).
This review is about item#40924861.
A drawer is newly installed in the storage space.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 14:38:08
I was surprised that the left and right parts are exactly the same parts. I was worried that usability would be inferior, but if you understand the structure you can use it without any problem. If you do not have any problems with using it in future, I would like to use it again in the place where it will be useful if there is a drawer that can be drawn out easily.
This review is about item#40924861.
Used in sliding type jig storage place
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 08:42:53
Three-stage rail makes it difficult to pick up the back of the back, making it easier to take.
This review is about item#36291114.
Used as a shelf board of kitchen rack
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 14:09:21
It is comfortable as I imagined. It moves smoothly. It was a little difficult to adjust the size of the cut of the shelf board for a bit of a woman, but it was installed somehow. Touching the inner rail when installing will cause some stickiness, but it was okay if you wiped it off. The price is reasonable and satisfactory.
This review is about item#40924852.
In the drawer that houses the tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 18:01:37
Although I have purchased the same thing at the home center, this one purchased the price cheaply. Smooth and strong enough. It is a trick to make minuses on the moving side (in my case the drawer side).
This review is about item#40924852.
Movement assistance of drawer
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 17:36:38
I used it for drawing my own shelf. It works smoothly enough. It was saved because the price was cheap.
This review is about item#40924852.
Office desk for personal computer rack remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 10:06:58
I already purchased and used several pieces. You can easily install it once you get accustomed to pulling your own rack, keyboard for personal computer, etc. Once you get used to it, the price is cheap and the performance is high so I recommend it to professionals and amateurs somewhat. Also firmly do not break Durability is also good I think high
This review is about item#40924852.
Horizontal 3 drawer drawer cabinet of personal computer table
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 13:13:39
It was very good as it was easy to install
This review is about item#40924861.
For drawer
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 17:22:50
Smooth movement is moving. It is also good that you can easily remove the inner rail. I would like to purchase other sizes, but the balance of the price is bad so please reconsider. It is a dimension display, but please show clearly the dimensions (shortest state) when it is fitted.
This review is about item#40924852.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Slide Rail S270
European Slide Rails
Slide Rail 17 New Series
Slide Rail ND150
Slide Rail
Double Step Slide Rails
Slide Rail
Center Slide Rail
Slide Rail S101
Three-step Slide Rail
Double Slide Rail
Slide rail
Accuride: Slide Rail