Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Domestic Car Oil Filter

Domestic Car Oil Filter
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
121 Customer Reviews
5 star 89
4 star 20
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 121 Reviews
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 12:31:29
Well honest performance ratio is unknown, so just look. I've installed something that is easy to carelessly, but the red one looks good and makes it an accent.
This review is about item#36291507.
DIY oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 20:19:50
This was the shop where I became indebted to the past. I have trusted it because there was no trouble. I am glad that it is available at this price. Thank you Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#36291586.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 08:06:46
I used it as a substitute, but it is the same as the product I used to date. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#36291315.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 11:08:40
I use it for Forrester SJG, but when I open the hood, there is an oil filter in the place where I can see it immediately, and the red Bosch sticks to it. It is said that you have a nice filter at the maintenance factory. I would like to continue using it in the future. It is also very cheap compared to other shops.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 04:52:33
It is cheap and I am very thankful to replace the engine oil myself.
This review is about item#36291586.
I used it for my car's oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 23:09:57
It was the first BOSCH I used when exchanging the oil of my car, but it was completed without problems. Red is conspicuous and it is smart.
This review is about item#36291315.
I used it for Mitsubishi Delica's space gear.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 00:33:16
I was saved because the item was special, even if I searched it in a mass merchandise store somewhere. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#36291491.
Purchased for EVERY DA 64 series
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 15:44:16
Every time I change the oil every 3000k little by little and flush at least once every 2 times so I bought it at the home center until now, but I can not choose the type, because of the high price, this time, the summary I think that it was good because I was able to purchase it cheaply. As long as you are cheap this way, may I flush it every time.
This review is about item#68714196.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 07:10:09
I have purchased it with repeaters from the past and are using the stock, but it is very handy because it is cheap and arrives at home while arriving at home.
This review is about item#36291385.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 16:53:52
I will always use it. The price is also reasonable, it is BOSCH, and what is more red than anything is helping to dress up the engine room.
This review is about item#36291376.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 08:47:24
I like the color is not black, red is conspicuous. When such colorful parts come out, amateur Sunday mechanic is interesting.
This review is about item#36291263.
Reliable "Made in Japan
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 08:14:46
Even genuine goods sold at dealers now are almost made in China, but it is appreciated to be able to buy made in Japan at this price. I bought it with Yahoo auction before I learned that MonotaRO is always in stock, but this one can be purchased with peace of mind. It is unknown whether it is 3 times faster than usual with a flashy red exterior color.
This review is about item#36291586.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 04:42:23
A certain private item that fits my car purchased because it was out of stock. It's cheap enough and red is cool and cool. Although I do not know the performance honestly, I personally think that Bosch can trust the most if any parts are other than genuine.
This review is about item#36291586.
Impreza xv Hybrid GPE
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 08:40:27
The normal engine is hidden on the underside and it is an inconspicuous part, but since the Subaru car is mounted on the upper side of the engine, it will jump into the eyes when opening the hood first, although the genuine products were used until now BOSCH Since it is a brand, I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#36291507.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 09:13:00
Delivery period gotten a little late but I think that it was good to purchase in cospa. Previously we used genuine products, but there is not any change, it is safe to use because it is a BOSCH (Bosch) product.
This review is about item#36291561.
Used for oil change of Harley EVO Softail
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 22:39:46
It is for Toyota but it can be used for Harley EVO Softail. It is a little prominent, but why BOSCH.
This review is about item#36291333.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:56:09
I have been using Bosch's oil filter for some time and I was looking for cheaply available places I hit the site of monotaro and purchased
This review is about item#36291455.
For Mazda vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 01:23:42
I was looking for a generic one for ordinary Mazda cars, but it is not surprisingly in the Monotaro line up. Even though there was only expensive things, it was all that was line-up at a reasonable price among the things that bother buy here for no reason.
This review is about item#36291525.
Genuine equivalent
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 03:59:45
This is a genuine equivalent item. I liked the color also in red which is not in other companies. Because it is made of BOSCH (Bosch) quality is also safe. Because the price is also cheap, I will keep using it.
This review is about item#36291586.
Element exchange on your own
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 17:05:07
I have never used it yet but if it is Bosch I will not make a mistake (^ _ ^)
This review is about item#36291604.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Magnet Oil Filter
Oil Filter