Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Domestic Car Oil Filter

Domestic Car Oil Filter
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
131 Customer Reviews
5 star 99
4 star 20
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 131 Reviews
Once in oil change once.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 18:46:04
Made in Japan safe. It is red and stands out (I can not see it from the outside). Although it can be installed by hand, since it has only 68 mm cup wrench, wind it around 2 turns and remove it.
This review is about item#36291507.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:41:28
Compared to general-purpose products, there is a feeling of luxury in red in price.
This review is about item#36291586.
TRUST mounted on the post-cooler unit (good)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:29:49
The model is R34 (220,000 km traveling car). I used PIAA-Z2M so far, but changed to inexpensive BOSCH for oil change at about 3000 Km. Engine oil uses NISMO - Motul 10W - 60, but hydraulic pressure is the same as Z2M both during idling and running. Because the engine oil being used is high in detergency and dispersibility, it seems to be matched since elements are exchanged every oil change.
This review is about item#36291333.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:45:28
This item is used from before I can trust it.
This review is about item#36291577.
Maintenance of Mirais
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 14:58:40
I like the red color very much. I can check it at a glance and the work also progresses
This review is about item#36291507.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 22:05:32
It is made with various kinds of devises such as preventing reverse flow at the time of engine stop and starting lubrication immediately after starting, it is made by various BOSCH which is reliable and can not be experienced easily, but it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#68714257.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:00:51
The appearance is good with red color and good appearance. Also, with multiple layers of filter, the function is excellent and it is attractive because it is close to genuine price.
This review is about item#36291577.
Replacement due to deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 16:50:50
I used it in early Elysion. It is made of BOSCH and it is cheaper than anywhere so I bought it. It is perfect
This review is about item#36291455.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 22:06:10
It seems to be genuine equivalent and it wears in the previous 10,000 kilometers, so it has no particular problems and so it repeats.
This review is about item#36291577.
As an oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 14:47:31
Previously I was using a domestic oil filter, I am attracted to the name of BOSCH and I am using it since the last replacement. We are looking forward to the ability to filter dirty oil. After replacing the filter, I would like to mention the result again.
This review is about item#36291315.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 12:31:29
Well honest performance ratio is unknown, so just look. I've installed something that is easy to carelessly, but the red one looks good and makes it an accent.
This review is about item#36291507.
DIY oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 20:19:50
This was the shop where I became indebted to the past. I have trusted it because there was no trouble. I am glad that it is available at this price. Thank you Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#36291586.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 08:06:46
I used it as a substitute, but it is the same as the product I used to date. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#36291315.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 11:08:40
I use it for Forrester SJG, but when I open the hood, there is an oil filter in the place where I can see it immediately, and the red Bosch sticks to it. It is said that you have a nice filter at the maintenance factory. I would like to continue using it in the future. It is also very cheap compared to other shops.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 04:52:33
It is cheap and I am very thankful to replace the engine oil myself.
This review is about item#36291586.
I used it for my car's oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 23:09:57
It was the first BOSCH I used when exchanging the oil of my car, but it was completed without problems. Red is conspicuous and it is smart.
This review is about item#36291315.
I used it for Mitsubishi Delica's space gear.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 00:33:16
I was saved because the item was special, even if I searched it in a mass merchandise store somewhere. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#36291491.
Purchased for EVERY DA 64 series
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 15:44:16
Every time I change the oil every 3000k little by little and flush at least once every 2 times so I bought it at the home center until now, but I can not choose the type, because of the high price, this time, the summary I think that it was good because I was able to purchase it cheaply. As long as you are cheap this way, may I flush it every time.
This review is about item#68714196.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 07:10:09
I have purchased it with repeaters from the past and are using the stock, but it is very handy because it is cheap and arrives at home while arriving at home.
This review is about item#36291385.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 16:53:52
I will always use it. The price is also reasonable, it is BOSCH, and what is more red than anything is helping to dress up the engine room.
This review is about item#36291376.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter