Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of FINE ALLOY 55 PAD Semi Metal

FINE ALLOY 55 PAD Semi Metal
Sales Price: 28.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 15:03:45
Monoteraro is cheap. I purchase it here every time. The commodity itself is not particularly dissatisfied. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#36302481.
Change from daytona red pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 15:51:16
Genuine is gone, to the Daytona's red pad ... (classic style) However, to wear earlier than expected ... I was forced to change the part number I chose this pad and saw it. Appearance? I feel more solid than the red pad Brake power is also a necessary condition, but it is necessary condition if wear frequency is also commuter vehicle. Perhaps the durability is high, and the impression that the braking force is a little down.
This review is about item#17979176.
When getting on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 20:08:04
I used SBS before, but after this I feel that disk wear has decreased.
This review is about item#36302506.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:56:40
There is no problem in quality at all. It is much better than buying at a shop.
This review is about item#37677604.
For front replacement of scooter (SPACE 100)
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 18:00:33
I am very happy. NTB pads that I used before was humbled and stuck to the rotor and it was the lowest pad so this time the braking is very smooth and you can experience the effectiveness of the original brake. There is no more any more. I will buy repeat.
This review is about item#36302481.
When inspected
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 17:07:46
How about durability? I want you to last long.
This review is about item#36302716.
Replace the front pad of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 01:52:56
It can be used without inconvenience.
This review is about item#36302707.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 16:10:57
Even sunny or rainy, there was no big difference in effectiveness, and I realized stable braking power and control. There was also a sense of cheapness in terms of price, last time I was satisfied with Cospa like 2 mm remaining with 7500 km use.
This review is about item#36302481.
Exchange of brake pad of Z1000R
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 19:19:01
There is no squeaking and the price is reasonable and satisfying.
This review is about item#36302743.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 07:18:34
As most of the product numbers are available, it is encouraging to improve the old motorbike. Well, next time it's going to be a long way.
This review is about item#36302323.
Honda PCX brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:53:39
Used for PCX 125. It is genuine feeling close, I can not tell if I can not say it. Even if it gets wet during rainy weather, feeling does not change much. There is little feeling attacking the rotor with a feeling of softness. If you buy genuine, I will choose 55PAD this time. Durability is also equivalent to genuine.
This review is about item#37677604.
For CM250AR Rear
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 15:25:32
This brake pad of RK has been used before, and the linear feeling of touch, effectiveness at braking is good. Also, because it also has durability, I like it. The price is also reasonable and we are going to repeat because it is considerably cheaper than buying at the shop.
This review is about item#36302287.
Address V 125 G
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 18:58:41
It is the second use, there is no problem with the effect.
This review is about item#36302716.
Gymkhana
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 17:30:12
I am using it for the rear of NSR 250. The decrease is normal, but the feeling is stable from low temperature to high temperature. There is little brake noise.
This review is about item#36302271.
GSX - R1000 rear brake
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 14:45:44
It is used for rear brake of GSX - R1000. Brake power is stronger than genuine. But a controllable touch. There is no problem even in the rain.
This review is about item#36302804.
Motorbike F brake
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 21:30:57
It is an exchange from Daytona red pad. As the red pad worn so quickly, I bought this one that it seems to be good, cheap was also attractive. I do not know the wear resistance yet, but it seems that it can be expected because of the thickness of the pad. There is no problem with the effectiveness of the brake and the touch at the extent that it somewhat skips the mountain road.
This review is about item#36302734.
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 22:21:47
Good balance between price and performance, RK pads are often used as a substitute for genuine parts. Product, price is satisfactory, but it takes time to delivery. Because it is kept waiting for a lot over the weekend, in case of hurry, I will buy it elsewhere.
This review is about item#36302454.
For motorcycle (rear)
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 23:45:09
I use Metallica at the front desk, but the rear is not attacking the disk, so I can be honest ... I can use cheap brake pads as genuine as usual
This review is about item#36302427.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-26 11:11:48
Even if it is compared with a genuine product, the effectiveness is not inferior (it may be more effective than genuine) There is no problem with rainy braking at all. Because the price is relatively cheap, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#36302725.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-12 17:39:24
It is used as 08 TMAX rear brake PAD. I think that it is suitable for the speed control of the rear brake feature without making a rear lock with feeling that it is not a clickable type, but a jiwa - tough effect.
This review is about item#36302874.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
Clutch Cable
Brake Pads
Platinum
Brake Pad
Hyper Sintered
Brake Pad