Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered

MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Sales Price: 47.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
Motorcycle brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 21:05:58
I always use it. I think that the initial touch and life are long and very high quality. I will try using another car model with this.
This review is about item#36303845.
Used with front brake for NSR 50, mini bike race
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 11:35:40
I used several types of brands of brake pads, but this pad I decided to repeat and use it, as the braking and controllability was my favorite feel. Although it seems that the thickness of the abrasive material is thin and decreasing is also fast, although it is slight, I think that it is an ordinary level if it is a performance-oriented high-performance pad. Depending on the purpose of use, I think that it is a good cost performance product.
This review is about item#36303687.
Exchange of pads for enduro racer for foreign car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 22:57:06
I do not know when the genuine pads will be high, but I'm saved by the presence of a reliable pad here in on line bikes even on on - road bike. Because it is high-performance domestically and it is cheap, I recommend it without a doubt!
This review is about item#36303811.
Urban and circuit riding
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 21:56:22
I think the brake is easy to use because the braking force is moderate and the rise does not become abrupt. I can buy it cheaper than genuine, it feels easy to use However, since the friction material is thin, if you use it too hardly, the life will come soon. I think that it is just right to run in the urban area and pass road, sometimes the circuit comfortably.
This review is about item#36303827.
Replacement of motorcycle brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 13:31:14
Brake touch also works well, I like it. Regarding wear, we are expecting it, but I expect it will last long.
This review is about item#36303705.
Used on a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 17:53:21
It will be dull sound when it is compatible with the disc or very slow, but there is nothing wrong unless you care about it.
This review is about item#36303766.
As I have not used it yet
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 14:56:52
Satisfaction or dissatisfaction is unknown. Just bought because it fits Brembo of 3 YK SUPER JOG ZR. I purchased and used the red pad of Daytona last time, the effectiveness of the normal pad is very good, so I am buying it for replacement spare.
This review is about item#36303732.
Brake brake
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 16:16:27
There is no problem with respect to effectiveness, but it is difficult to have a lot of dust.
This review is about item#36303574.
Used with ZRX 1200
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:19:18
It works well. It is durable regardless of the weather and little attack on the rotor. It's about 200,000 km since MAY be used about 10 years ago, it is MA-X forever.
This review is about item#36303574.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 00:20:54
Since the genuine pads were reduced, it was exchanged for this pad, but the crying prevention shim was also attached (no genuine), the effect taste is good, the control feeling is also good For durability, I just do not know but buy it and it is right answer
This review is about item#36304003.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 20:12:41
It continues to use for many years, but it is a good product without problems. You can use it with confidence without changing the stopping power even for dry as well as wet. I wonder if this will be decided next time as well!
This review is about item#36303662.
Used for 12R
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 10:09:24
I think that it is more effective than normal. I can buy it cheaper than a mass merchandise store and it is fun because it delivers it.
This review is about item#36303766.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 06:27:41
Both performance and price are satisfactory. Braking force works linearly against input, it is not a brake that works with a gut, but operability is good. I was surprised at the early arrival of goods. I want to use it again
This review is about item#36303723.
Bike's brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 14:42:22
I think that it is very good about effectiveness and controllability. If I use it, I will have more than 10000 Km, but because the front is thin, I would like you to make it 1 mm thicker.
This review is about item#36303513.
Used for Yamaha WR 250 F
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 20:46:15
I use it for the endeuro. I am satisfied with genuine products and braking power even compared with other manufacturers. Especially, it is reliable in the muddy course.
This review is about item#36303915.
Used for zx9r.
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 15:09:44
Although I can sustain the price cut, the squealing is severe, I use it a lot of times to disassemble, use a chewing stopper, put on paper, but still can not stop crying completely, accompanied by all the hardships not included in other companies' products. If you use it for your motorcycle in business, it is definitely in the red.
This review is about item#36303802.
On the front for PCX 125
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 22:04:15
As PCX front, easy to use with feeling unchanged as genuine. It is neither stiff nor soft, and it is almost same as genuine, so it does not feel uncomfortable to grasp it. Reduction is also equivalent to genuine. Even with rain and rainy we can use with confidence as with genuine effect. Because there is no habit, it is recommended for those looking for goods close to the genuine feel of PCX.
This review is about item#36303836.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-30 23:47:44
Reliable RK brand. It is wonderful to be able to handle a wide range from city riding to sports driving.
This review is about item#36303513.
Exchange maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 20:42:37
I am in good health. The operability is also good!
This review is about item#36303574.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 15:24:59
It is a front and back exchange of the CJ 45 Sky Way. (Before exchange Golden pad of F Daytona, R Suzuki genuine) Although it is effective, it surely exceeds the front pad more than everything from initial braking to stillness! Regarding the touch of the lever I think that there are individual differences in likes and dislikes, but it is easy to control as a click I like it I am very satisfied and not complaining about the basic stop! It is recommended dish.
This review is about item#36303687.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handle Lever
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Platinum
Hyper Sintered
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Ceramic Sintered
Ceramic Sintered