Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mechanic Gloves

Mechanic Gloves
Sales Price: 22.62 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
For the bike, used as a bicycle glove
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 18:05:55
Fall and vibration mitigation measures in the palm of the pad is reliably, grip is also good. Artificial leather also durable of the palm side, summer in the back of the hand side fray hardly good fiber material breathable also good air permeability, there is no complaint also for protection against the cold if Tokyo of midwinter. One of the few weaknesses there is only one, weak overedge of cut parts of the wrist, with the use of about a month, I have to hang around the edge Kagari became tattered. Since poverty stinking I have to cut with scissors, but this part even dedicates five stars as the highest of bike glove without complaining you were strong.
For the bike, used as a bicycle glove
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 16:03:24
Fall and vibration mitigation measures in the palm of the pad is reliably, grip is also good. Artificial leather also durable of the palm side, summer in the back of the hand side fray hardly good fiber material breathable also good air permeability, there is no complaint also for protection against the cold if Tokyo of midwinter. One of the few weaknesses there is only one, weak overedge of cut parts of the wrist, with the use of about a month, I have to hang around the edge Kagari became tattered. Since poverty stinking I have to cut with scissors, but this part even dedicates five stars as the highest of bike glove without complaining you were strong.
Outer wall construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 17:10:16
Summer is not worn indeed, but is just good for autumn and winter It is also nice to able to have pen
This review is about item#36310041.
Hand protection
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 19:38:57
Palm of the material I like. It does not mean that small things really easy to use, but I think the balance is taken.
This review is about item#36310032.
It is a mechanic! Repair of the vehicle and, at the time of maintenance work! !
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 17:55:13
* Durability is there! very good. ··keep working on it! I think going with.
This review is about item#36310041.
Motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 06:35:08
It was purchased as a bike glove for summer. Palm of the cushion is very good. Back of the hand of the breathable good. It Hijoni satisfactory as for the bike. Stiff is slightly larger in size than the PU liner of Workman Not suitable for fine work because to have to. I wish I had a little more flexibility, but will come familiar with while you are using.
This review is about item#36310041.
Such as during operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 03:42:33
When I bought for the first time in a long time, little finger I have a feeling that has become a little longer. It is personally was better before.
This review is about item#36310041.
During machine assembly
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 00:53:14
It is durable and has been firm. However, I felt that is not suitable for fine work has been firmly to the fingertips.
This review is about item#36310057.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 21:47:48
Highest fit! !
This review is about item#36310057.
Woodworking work, for bike
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 03:35:20
Was bought in accordance with the size notation, it does not become useless in tight. Thing has firmly but, because the stretch is poor, is not suitable for fine work, such as car maintenance. It might be better to leave this thing one size larger. The larger of the palm of the hand, not recommended for those who very thick.
This review is about item#36310041.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 15:24:47
Comfortable to use is very good fit.
This review is about item#36310032.
I use it for car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 17:55:36
If it is a glove with a certain famous tool maker's logo, even the same thing will price this 4 times. I think this is a surprise for this price with this quality. Compared to recent gimmick rubber gloves, there is thickness in the fabric and it is unsuitable for detailed work. Since the finish of synthetic leather is a velor tone, grip feeling also drops compared with rubber quality. However. I think that it is good if you want to give priority to protection of heavy work and hands, in that this cushioning material is put firmly in this feeling. I ordered several additional items, so I will use it as a glove when riding a motorcycle from now on to summer.
This review is about item#36310057.
Used in maintenance work of car.
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-31 14:51:44
The joints were defeated when used for the second time. I feel that the use feeling is good so I immediately purchased additional but I think that I should have bought it. It is not good as a product if it is so easy to cut.
This review is about item#36310041.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drivers Gloves,
Electric Works Gloves
Mechanic Gloves
PU Liner Alpha
Mechanic Gloves, Spider 1
Grip Work Glove
Leather Work Gloves
Professional handler
3GR MTEC
MTEC
  • MTEC
  • Mitani Corporation
  • 17.49 SGD
  • 4.727270(11)
Top gear