Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Point Pen, "FRIXION BALL KNOCH 05"

Ball Point Pen, "FRIXION BALL KNOCH 05"
Sales Price: 2.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
I bought a refill and purchased it because the main body went somewhere, it was cheap.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 19:36:46
Since I am using it, I feel it is relatively cheap.
This review is about item#36558471.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:21:12
I can write it and erase it so I use it exclusively in my office. Easy to use is the best!
This review is about item#36558471.
Fill in the documents that require handwriting
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 10:08:41
It is easier to write than ballpoint pen or felt pen (but depending on color), so you can also correct it so use it frequently for documents that require handwriting. In addition, I think that it will become a product for the first time in the regular bag of the manufacturer written by manufacturer's notes and how to use etc, so it would be greatly appreciated if you send it in the state of the manufacturer's bag.
This review is about item#36673716.
Gifts of souvenirs
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 15:27:58
I bought it as a gift of a souvenir but I did not purchase it one by one, so it was a purchase failure.
This review is about item#36558471.
Used for office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 15:54:39
Since it is worrisome, I am glad that I corrected it with corrected ink until now or made corrections with tape, but it can erase it if it makes a mistake. Thanks to you, the notes look beautiful.
This review is about item#36558471.
For notes
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 22:54:03
Previously, I used a type with cap, but since the lock of the cap is sweet and easy to come off it has cracks on it so I bought a knock formula somewhat price will rise but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36558487.
Memo writing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 19:48:03
I use it instead of a mechanical pencil. It is very convenient because it can be erased. Also, the liquid is not bothered. As an improvement point, I think that it is good to know the usage amount visually like a liquid ballpoint pen. I do not know when it will go. (I always have a spare.) Also, although it has nothing to do with the writing function, I feel comfortable clicking when I put out a pen tip or pull it in, and I will unconsciously do it unconsciously during a meeting. I am concerned about the sound. It is very good if you can reduce the sound only, with the click feeling intact.
This review is about item#36558471.
Present
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 10:41:33
I hope to be able to choose from the web, which is interesting as a foreign overbearing if you can freely choose patterns.
This review is about item#36558471.
Like to learn
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 00:10:31
I use it when filling in the part I received attention in my lessons. I will write in a hurry when careful, but I can recommend 100% as I can rewrite it later.
This review is about item#36558487.
For writing
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 14:48:23
A ballpoint pen that disappeared that it was interesting. Additionally, I bought Knock type. I think that it is easier to write for the higher price. I wish to purchase again as the price falls = * ^ - ^ * =
This review is about item#36558471.
Write a letter
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 16:58:46
I feel that it disappears cleaner than before, but is it my imagination? I was taken by a child.
This review is about item#36558471.
Used in daily necessities
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 13:18:02
I am satisfied with both price and quality. I want you to handle thinner "Friction ball slim 038".
This review is about item#36673777.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 18:23:21
Always friction. It's easy to write and it's easy to erase and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36558471.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 19:55:05
As I thought it was written and erased, it is convenient to erase without killing it.
This review is about item#36558471.
This is good!
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-22 17:17:57
It is a knock expression of a ballpoint pen that can disappear The color is also colorful and it is inexpensive so I bought it together at the next time Orange color which is not an ordinary red color is good!
This review is about item#36673743.
1