Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Friction Lights

Friction Lights
Sales Price: 1.31 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
To make time card holidays easier to understand
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 09:32:35
Even if you mark on a day that is not a day off, it will easily disappear and be easy to modify
This review is about item#36558514.
Map marking
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:33:46
It is useful because it can erase it even if you paint it by mistake. It is cheap, so I purchase it at the same time when I buy other things.
This review is about item#36558514.
Checkmark drawing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:36:12
In the home center etc., colors (Orange, Purple, Blue) which can only be obtained with 5 color set can be purchased individually, so it is handy when 5 color set comes out shortage color.
This review is about item#36558532.
To emphasize the point
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:55:25
Because the pink eyes are slightly hard (dark) impression, I want you to make it a little more gentle pink system.
This review is about item#36558514.
for children
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 13:49:17
I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#36558505.
Meeting etc.
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 17:48:31
I bought several colors, but almost none of them got ink and they discarded on the spot.
This review is about item#36558505.
Book marks and office use
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 18:50:47
I am very satisfied that I want such a marker. So far, with markers such as a dictionary, there was a settling down on a thin paper, I was looking for a marker that could clear it, I asked people, I bought it, but in the dictionary there is no backlash and no need When it disappears, it can also erase, I am using it with great satisfaction. From now on, I will work with a single friction light.
This review is about item#36558505.
For document check
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 01:02:17
I'm more concerned about the strong coloring of ink than the usual highlighter. Also, there are times when it does not disappear well, perhaps the ink output may not be consistent (it is noticeable that it can be erased by the ink density, but it can not be erased). But, at this price you can sell a bulk buying.
This review is about item#36558505.
Used when marking important content
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:33:38
It is very convenient because it can be corrected when markers are added too much, very satisfied with the product itself, but the form to be sent is not in the bag dedicated to the item sold at the store but once I am very worried about being naked and being sent in a special plastic blue plastic. Since it is said that it will be easy to evaporate after opening, it will become less likely to evaporate after opening, so feel it seems to become bad by being delivered and delivered once from the bag dedicated to the item being sold at the store It is from. I would like to be sent as a bag dedicated to products that are sold at the store without being taken out from the bag dedicated to the products sold at the store in the future, but the bag exclusive to the item sold at the store Because there are cases where it is not attached, there are times when it is provided cheaply, I think that improvement is difficult in that case, I think that it will become a story to choose a price or choose a form as a product.
This review is about item#36558505.
Uh huh
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 16:04:38
I bought a pink and violet friction pen, but I was surprised to hear that it was a highlighter pen. Although surely when I saw the picture it became "fluorescent pen", but I mistook it as an ordinary friction pen because it was not fluorescent in the product name. Apart from Mr. MonotaRO, I am thankful that there is no color other than red, blue, or black of the friction pen, but it is easy to place an order if it is easy to understand fluorescence or ordinary pen.
This review is about item#36558514.
For business use (document check etc)
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 23:29:34
I feel that the reduction of ink is faster than the normal fluorescent pen, but the sense of security that you can erase it even if you mark it too much leads to an increase in efficiency of document checking. Although it is more expensive than the high-light pen, it is nice to buy a cheaper price, compared with the stationery store where price sale is commonplace. If there is another opportunity, we will continue to purchase again next time!
This review is about item#36558514.
Marking of exam questions
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-25 18:53:35
We divide important sentences of exam questions into numerical values ​​and names, and color-coded by various colors. Because there is a sense of security to erase, it got too cautious and had no time to hesitate to draw a marker, it speeded up. However, it will be slightly thinner as time goes on, as the ink decreases faster, which in turn leads to better legibility of the letters. I thought that Monotaro is cheaper than others.
This review is about item#36558505.
For confirming that the leuko card was erased
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 22:28:22
You can draw smoothly smoothly. Sounds good.
This review is about item#36558541.
1