Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rainproof 100V3A Photo Switch

Rainproof 100V3A Photo Switch
Sales Price: 14.21 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Security lights in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 19:45:29
Since I have a car in the garden, I bought it for lighting the night LED bulb. It is easy to install amateur, wiring and installation. Moreover, it is safe with a maker item.
This review is about item#36564132.
Outer light on
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 21:10:32
Since the existing one was broken by deterioration, it replaced it. Because I am an old house, I expect that it will move until the house collapses.
This review is about item#36564132.
Used for automating street lights.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 22:58:09
Installation was easy. I hope the wiring is a little longer.
This review is about item#36564132.
I am using it for automatic blinking of the home entrance light.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 08:33:39
It is easy to use. At the beginning, I bought it at home center about ten years ago, we put light bulbs in the lantern of our home garden and turned on automatically. It has not broken yet. Since then, I wanted to use it as a front door lamp, but I did not find it but I found it with Monotaro. I connected it to the entrance light of my house and main building. Since it is exactly the same model as purchased about 10 years ago, reliability is also guaranteed.
This review is about item#36564132.
In order to make the proximity light function automatically at night only.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 17:51:28
It is satisfying, is not it? If you can control up to 300 W incandescent light bulbs, there will be a display that will increase your understanding and will sell.
This review is about item#36564132.
Used and stock items for lighting the company's outer circumference
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 00:04:31
I think that price and performance are together. I think that photosensitivity will be usable in mid rank.
This review is about item#36564132.
External light
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 16:04:58
Peace of mind
This review is about item#36564132.
S / W at home gate is at the entrance but it is troublesome to go every day and use it
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-03 22:17:42
Although it has not installed yet, since the thing which I installed by myself 10 years ago has broken down, we will install later. I did not find the same product in the neighborhood, so I searched on the net. Thank you very much for sending me ordered immediately.
This review is about item#36564132.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Residential Ee Switches
Plug-in implantable EE switch
Photo switch Rainproof 100V6A
Photo switch Rainproof 100V10A
Shade light hood
EE switch socket (instrument)
Plug-in EE switch head
Lead-Wire Switch EE
Akari sensor switch
Automatic flashing device
Lead-Wire Switch EE
Akari sensor switch
New Ee Switches
Plug-in implantable EE switch