Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber FrogGraphite Rubber

Rubber FrogGraphite Rubber
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
317 Customer Reviews
5 star 171
4 star 53
3 star 50
2 star 15
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 317 Reviews
Jimny wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 22:27:54
Because it is graphite, even water repellent coated glass will not squeal.
This review is about item#36570143.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:50:36
Fu. Although it is a domestic manufacturer of trust, it is futu. I wonder if it is a little durable.
This review is about item#36570134.
Wiper rubber exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 14:44:19
Wiping off is slightly bad compared to things purchased at mass retailers. Although it may be useless because it is cheap. But because it is cheap, I wish I had one year.
This review is about item#36570082.
Replacement of wiper rubber
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 22:07:09
Exchange from genuine. I paint Garako. Although genuine did not bite, this is a bitter. I bought spare bulky for the shipping fee adjustment.
This review is about item#36570213.
Car Wiper Rubber
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 19:49:48
Anyway cheap quality is also good Good to say drainage Good once a time exchange is cheap.
This review is about item#36570082.
Wiper rubber exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 10:27:37
It is about a year or so and I feel like to exchange. Although I do not think that durability seems to be so much, I think that it is good at periodic exchange as it is cheap.
This review is about item#36570125.
Wiper
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 15:48:15
It was the worst. Whether the compatibility with being dressed in Garako is bad, the field of view gets worse with full of wiping unevenness. I am full of streaks and it does not function as a wiper. I bought two sets so I tried replacing it with a trial, but both were useless. The product of monotaro is still better. I have encountered a bad product for a long time. I will never purchase FILTEC's items again.
This review is about item#36570195.
Replacement of wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:15:55
Because it is cheap, it purchased collectively and it was useful. I think that I will also buy for several years.
This review is about item#36570143.
Exchange wiper refills
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 10:07:06
It is a periodical purchase item. Can be used as a genuine product as well. Because it is cheaper than anything, I exchange it once a year.
This review is about item#36570082.
Updated as Bibiri came out
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 09:16:05
I am saved because the price is cheap. Rubber is also soft, so far there is no bibi. Durability is now confirmed.
This review is about item#36570107.
Used for periodic replacement of wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 22:13:41
Because it is a rural area, ownership of multiple cars is natural. For comfortable use for six months, if cost priority It is a quality that does not have problems with exchange every year. The wiper rubber of the monotaro PB has an initial malfunction About 5 out of 10 items that will be useless in 3 months will come out Because it is, it is advantageous to use this here as a result. Will this review really be posted? We expect to improve the quality of PB products.
This review is about item#36570082.
For DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:24:50
There was a time and effort to cut and fine-tune the rubber because the shape of the end was different from genuine and the shape of the end was "sleigh", but I was satisfied with the performance.
This review is about item#36570107.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 14:37:58
Since it was the same product as the existing product, the work was easy. Moreover, it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#36570082.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 13:50:48
It is a product that is convincing because it is lip.
This review is about item#36570186.
When replacing the wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 15:27:10
It is used for exchange every year. There is no problem in performance.
This review is about item#36570143.
Lifetime has come and I tried to replace it.
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 18:10:05
Although it is inexpensive, it will not drain from the moment of installation. It is not a level not to be usable. It may be good for those who are divisible.
This review is about item#36570116.
To put on a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 20:42:18
I bought Estima's rear wiper It is cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#36570082.
Normally an automobile wiper
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 00:28:47
Although it is the second purchase, it is "good quality". It will cut soon. But because they are cheap, they are exchanged in the coma.
This review is about item#36570082.
Repair of Benz
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 13:30:57
I use it for the rear wiper of Benz. enough. It is scaly from the eyes.
This review is about item#36570082.
What kind of work? It is decided to replace the wiper of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 20:53:56
The price is cheap, if there is not the same rubber length attached now it may be better to choose a shorter
This review is about item#36570082.