Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber FrogGraphite Rubber

Rubber FrogGraphite Rubber
Sales Price: 4.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
309 Customer Reviews
5 star 168
4 star 53
3 star 47
2 star 15
1 star 26
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 303 Reviews [ See all 309 customer reviews ]
When replacing the wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 15:27:10
It is used for exchange every year. There is no problem in performance.
This review is about item#36570143.
Lifetime has come and I tried to replace it.
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 18:10:05
Although it is inexpensive, it will not drain from the moment of installation. It is not a level not to be usable. It may be good for those who are divisible.
This review is about item#36570116.
To put on a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 20:42:18
I bought Estima's rear wiper It is cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#36570082.
Normally an automobile wiper
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 00:28:47
Although it is the second purchase, it is "good quality". It will cut soon. But because they are cheap, they are exchanged in the coma.
This review is about item#36570082.
Repair of Benz
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 13:30:57
I use it for the rear wiper of Benz. enough. It is scaly from the eyes.
This review is about item#36570082.
What kind of work? It is decided to replace the wiper of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 20:53:56
The price is cheap, if there is not the same rubber length attached now it may be better to choose a shorter
This review is about item#36570082.
Replacing a damaged wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:13:41
It is inexpensive to disqualify but enough performance as it is a consumable item. I do not feel like to buy again at general automotive supplies shops.
This review is about item#36570125.
Maintenance vehicle wiper maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:17:38
The drop clip of the stainless steel spring was strong, and it took a hard time to detach the rubber lip in order to remove it while wearing it. I think that wrapping and paper tape is sufficient.
This review is about item#36570107.
Replacement of wiper rubber
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 15:05:01
Until now, each wiper blade was exchanged, but we exchanged wiper rubber only in terms of price. Work was also easy and it was nice.
This review is about item#36570107.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 19:42:40
I used it for a rear windshield wiper. It is a good product without wiping unevenness.
This review is about item#36570082.
Rear wiper rubber exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:12:44
Although it is only rubber, I feel it is more expensive than the wiper blade type.
This review is about item#36570082.
Large is small
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 14:38:24
I measured the size of my car in advance and bought it. I thought that it would be better to cut it even if it is somewhat long, but since there is a metal mall, it can not cut more than 3 mm. Rubber should be somewhat shorter as it will be set when set
This review is about item#36570161.
Rear wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 12:00:41
Mazda AZ Wagon CBA-MJ22S K6A direct injection turbo Used for rear wiper. No problem! Cospa Thank you!
This review is about item#36570107.
Wai O Rubber Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 02:48:25
As genuine products can be installed as usual, the windshield wiping can be cleaned as well.
This review is about item#36570213.
Private car
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 04:09:37
It can be used normally. There is nothing better than rubber for the new relationship. It is good that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#36570107.
Car wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 21:19:48
Since it can be installed easily, it is better to do this maintenance work by yourself.
This review is about item#36570134.
Regular replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 00:10:10
Quality function is a good product, packages with luxury feeling are likable.
This review is about item#36570186.
Exchange of passenger's side wiper of DY Demio
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 14:01:12
Even if you search automobile parts of this site, this manufacturer will not appear for some reason. I traced when I followed the small part numbers on the goods I bought this time and search for it. I wonder if they are also doing OEM? Regarding this part number I think that it is very affordable. Of course the goods themselves are also good.
This review is about item#36570125.
For light rear wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 21:16:44
Although there is a display of the cross section, there is no shape display at both ends, so it takes time to install. Please also indicate the shape of the edge
This review is about item#36570107.
Automotive maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:30:26
It was the first time that it took me so much time with replacement rubber. Violation occurred on the second day of use.
This review is about item#36570125.