Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Rubber FrogGraphite Rubber

Rubber FrogGraphite Rubber
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
339 Customer Reviews
5 star 181
4 star 57
3 star 53
2 star 17
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 339 Reviews
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 20:19:38
Because it is cheap, I bought it. Because light truck rubber is the next term of exchange.
This review is about item#36570125.
Wiper rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:41:18
I just replaced it, but the fitting is also good. I expect durability.
This review is about item#36570082.
During rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:59:47
Even at this price it plays a part. It seems stupid to buy at a car supply store or a home center.
This review is about item#36570186.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:06:13
Cost performance is good. I do not want to take much trouble to go to the shop's sales area and I can check the shape carefully, so I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#36570134.
Automobile wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 19:45:52
I purchased the same thing last May and replaced it. I plan to exchange it soon I will purchase and exchange it. It seems that it can be used for about one year. Since it is inexpensive, I plan to use it in the future.
This review is about item#36570107.
Replacement of rear wiper rubber for light cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 20:30:47
Frequency of use is small, but it was exchanged. Since it is detached from the groove at the time of rubber insertion, I had a hard time.
This review is about item#36570082.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 14:04:07
I think that the function will not change even if it is cheap If you are worried about this you can exchange without hesitation
This review is about item#36570082.
Daihatsu Mirais left wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 11:51:17
Daihatsu Miraisse Because it is only rubber for the left wiper, it is necessary to divert the metal frame. I am satisfied with cheapness.
This review is about item#36570107.
For wiper replacement used for many years
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 09:56:59
We purchased for replacement because wiper rubber we have been using for years has deteriorated. Although I do not know the durability as it has been only for a while after the exchange, the exchange and the work are easy, the draining of the wiper became smooth.
This review is about item#36570107.
Mini car
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 07:49:52
The edge was torn by half a year. Although it may be so if it says price is appropriate ...
This review is about item#36570143.
Car wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 16:23:54
It was easy to replace and it was satisfactory enough for COSPA.
This review is about item#36570107.
Car front wiper
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 23:18:37
In the half a year leaf springs in the middle popped out and the windshield was damaged. Quality is too bad
This review is about item#36570134.
Exchange Wiper for Private Car
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 21:09:51
I thought about installing it in 8 months later, the rubber part was deformed and it was disposed of.
This review is about item#36570082.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:06:32
It is cheap and the use feeling is also good. Bought together, shipping fee was also free. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#36570125.
Dissatisfied
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:29:09
In February it will be drained poorly and a thin film shape will remain, which is very tiring.
This review is about item#36570195.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:30:08
I can not say complaints because it is cheap, but I think that durability is not good. But it may be good to exchange frequently as it is cheap.
This review is about item#36570107.
During regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:47:26
Installation was smooth and it was possible to replace without stress.
This review is about item#36570107.
Wiper rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 08:35:10
It is enough to change once a year. The price is also reasonable, and there are advantages.
This review is about item#36570107.
Parts of automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 13:39:35
I always use it because it is cheap. There is no problem in particular! !
This review is about item#36570143.
Replacement of wiper rubber
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 21:41:09
It can be used without problems. I do not feel a particularly bad point.
This review is about item#36570082.